We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunquest Gardens
Nearby Hotels
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
$464
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$202
$183
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$287
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$346
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Londa Hotel(Limassol)
$296
$279
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alasia Hotel(Limassol)
$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GrandResort(Limassol)
$554
$533
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$180
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ajax Hotel(Limassol)
$112
$107
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
11
18
16
7
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
18
16
7
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolympic size swimming poolon arrivalapartmentbalconycleaners
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 52 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2012

We stayed there for 1 week in the beginning of June 2012. We made our booking encouraged by the price and the reviews that suggested it would be clean. Unfortunately the WC was not very clean nor well cared for. Both washbasin and bathtub had a good layer of dirt. The toilet was stained/not properly scrubbed along the months of use. The WC rug was filthy and we did not have cold water on the washbasin during the day. To flush the toilet we would have to wait over 8-10 min for the reservoir to refill. The daily room service would only supply a couple of new toilet paper rolls, dispose a considerable amount of coloured detergent on the toilet, replace the rubbish bags from the WC and kitchenette... The floor was sticky. The bath towels were never replaced during the whole duration of our stay and these were not very white from the beginning. We knew the place would not be nothing fancy but we expected it to be clean, at least at our arrival which was not the case. The bed linen was OK. We had to buy our own kitchen sponge and washing up liquid but that is acceptable. The kettle needed descaling.

Room Tip: Perhaps there are some rooms that are clean and we were unfortunate. I will not return to this hotel.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

My dad goes for the winter. I have booked to go next Feb with my grandkids. It will be the fourth time we have been. It is basic but the pools nice. The family that run it are great it is a home from home.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjjowsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Its clean and friendly. The owners are a local family who have had the place for years.
We have been 3 times now - as it's cheap clean and sunny. Never had any reason to complain - but If there was I think they'd sort it quickly. They do a family BBQ every Thursday evening with singers or some sort of entertainment too. This was Cyprus themed and a very nice evening for all the family.

Room Tip: Ground floor is best, straight out onto poolside from your rooms...
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daveandterasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2012

Property and staff was nice. Room was basic studio style apartment with kitchen and bath and two twin beds. Nice pool and sunning area. Location is not near the city center or attractions but it is in a nice area to walk around to get food and some light shopping. Close to major highway to go to Pafos or other areas easily. Also on major coastal road which was a nice drive but not convenient if wanting to go on foot. Restaurant in building looked a little dismal so we did not eat there but it is an option. Also it is off season and winter so it is not at full potential until busy season returns. Location is a little hard to find as it is mixed in a residential area. GET GOOD DIRECTIONS AND LOCAL LANDMARKS IF YOU ARE DRIVING. Easy city to drive in and explore. Over all good trip. Great way for a family to travel on a budget and have the option to cook own meals or go out for dinner.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews