We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great time in Sayious Adventure Park!”

Sayious Adventure Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$113.92*
and up
Double Trouble Adventure Package in Limassol
Ranked #1 of 33 Tours in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We offer a PRIVATE and unique experience to anyone looking for a great adventure in Cyprus! PRE-BOOKING IS ESSENTIAL . Off-Road tours with Buggy or ATV, Paintball, Drift Go-Karting, Archery. ALL IN ONE!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children
Kiryat Tivon, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Had a great time in Sayious Adventure Park!”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We were 2 couples with 2 boys of age 7-9 and spent half a day in adventure park with Andreas, owner of the facilities. All of us trully enjoyed this adventure :-). Andreas did his best to adjust the program to meet boys and ours expectations. We had an hour off-road driving. It was unforgettable experience especially for "Ladies car" :-), it took us some time to catch how to control the buggy but after half an hour we were ready to take part in Paris-Dakar race :-). Boys were excited when allowed to drive in Andreas car. After short rest with the fruits and nuts just cutted from the tree, we started karting races. You can imagine how much fun boys of all ages had :-).
Bottom line - incredibelly nice atmosphere, welcoming owners, fun activities - you cannot imagine more to make your day in Cyprus!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank EllaSokulin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    234
    12
    1
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderfull holiday”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

we canot say anything I disliked about our our time there the only thing I disliked was the flights which takes as I am a bad traveller but when you get there it is worth every penny there is so much to see round the island but like I sail we have been there for five and have seen most of the places

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank brian m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamburg, Germany
Level Contributor
41 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Have been for an inspection visit and rejected it!”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

...considered the place for a team building activity for one of my clients - am in MICE industry.
Unfortunately the place is not up to standards!
Untidy, a lot of junk around and the equipment is not up to standards for professional use.
The owners are really trying, but simply do not know any better. Maybe good enough for the individual market, but definitely not for the corporate one.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Pambos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kakos_Lofitis, General Manager at Sayious Adventure Park, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Mishmill0uis,
Im very sorry to hear about your comments about our park!
Please note that as an Adventure Park our main activity is the off road buggys.
Since we are a small family business and we have 14 of them and the 6 Atvs and 4 drift go-karts, we do our best for them to maintain them in a state that all of our tours are coming back to base safely. We are sorry we couldn't meet your criteria in that matter but maybe you have visited us after a large group? we had quite a few this year.

Our teambuilding packages requires some labor activities as well. I do not know when you have visited our park and for what client of yours but our activities are about adventure and outdoor activities.

However Thank you for visiting us and gave us some guidelines to improve our services.
We would be very happy if the next time you decide to visit us we have meet your expectations.

Best Regards
Kakos Lofitis
Managing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

my wife and i booked this place for half a day of our honeymoon
andreas the owner, is a legend
very nice man and made us feel so welcome and at ease
he picked us up from the grand hotel in cyprus and dropped us off again when done
it was all fun and all about us
all his toys and his empire were ours to utilise for the time we booked it for
no one else was there
he even took our photos with our camera while out in the hills playing on buggys
i cannot recommend this place enough wether you are a petrol head or not
buggys ,quads,drift karts,archery,paintball etc
lots to do and not expensive.
Even eat his almonds and figs of his trees
help yourself to cold drinks from his fridge
not a bad thing to say about our time with him
great memories :)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ScotlandBobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forfar, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Great fun, great guy that runs it, would highly recommend!!”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The highlight of our holiday! Andreas who owns the park is a very genuine man, he makes you feel very welcome. He doesn't mix your booking with anyone else, so it is very personal and this gives you the freedom to do what you want and at the right pace for you.
We did the Buggy off road tour, the Drift karting and Archery. This man loves what he does and is not in it for the profit, he wants to make sure you have a good day.
If you spend more than a certain amount, he will pick you up from your hotel (I presume this depends on how far you are from the park) and drops you off.
Being a very hot day he made sure we had breaks and water/juice and even fresh fruit and nuts from his trees.
The activities were great fun and the off roading was a great way to see around the mountains and small village nearby. He takes plenty of photos for you too.
He provides safety gear and boiler suits to protect your clothes, so you don't need to take anything with you.
Do book in advance so you don't miss an opportunity to visit.
We would definately go back and the hospitality really did make it something special!
Thank you Andreas!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank LAM1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sayious Adventure Park also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Parekklisia, Limassol District
 

Been to Sayious Adventure Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing