We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant time, top blokes!!”

Sayious Adventure Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$119.41*
and up
Double Trouble Adventure Package in Limassol
Ranked #2 of 33 Tours in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We offer a PRIVATE and unique experience to anyone looking for a great adventure in Cyprus! PRE-BOOKING IS ESSENTIAL . Off-Road tours with Buggy or ATV, Paintball, Drift Go-Karting, Archery. ALL IN ONE!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
Broomhill, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant time, top blokes!!”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Bit late with this review but was there in July, brilliant day. Don't be put off with the minibus!! Very friendly guide and turned out a private tour. As it was only us, we went at a pace which suited us which was fast :-) brilliant time was had and the scenery is amazing. On the way back we went through the village and were treated to sweetballs which was a nice touch, as well as a cold beer on our return. We were then give a good few laps on the drift kart to try out before being given a lift home. A bargain and would do it again if we ever go back.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    239
    13
    1
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port Rowan, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A shocking pleasant surprise”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

My wife and I, and another couple, visited the Adventure Park. Andreas was a lot of fun right from the pick up. However, we took the quads up in the hills. Absolutely beautiful country. Views from the hilltops and looking down on the small towns was amazing. We had so much fun. We always felt safe and the equipment ran like a charm.

Andreas continued to be a terrific host after the event. We sat around afterwards and chatted and laughed our butts off. He was a terrific host and he clearly enjoys what he does. He was very proud of his establishment. And he ought to be.

Thanks Andreas from Canada. Ann and I had a blast.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank EvanEngell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great morning of off roading!”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

I visited the adventure park with my wife and chose the off road buggy for 2.5 hours. Andreas was great fun and very friendly. He took us up into the mountains and the views were stunning and the driving was truly off road!!

I think the price was really good value and the equipment and vehicles are clearly very well looked after and safe. Make sure you visit Sayious if you go to Cyprus!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mark023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
“Something Different”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Luckily Cyprus has recently developed quite a lot, giving the locals as well as tourists the chance of doing some adventureous outtings. However, the Sayvious Adventure Park offers something which no one else offers at this time, various activities in one place. You can go to places to play paintball or other places for a buggy ride, but here you have all in one. It various activities can be done by the younger generation as well for older and evertything inbetween anyway. :) Personnel running the park are very friendly, supportive and it is just fun sitting there even for a coffee and chat. I went like 10 ago for a part of my Bachelors Party and all of us had huge fun, without having any kind of stress or whatsoever. You can also consider same for a nice family outting on the weekend. Just bear in mind to book first as they need time as well to prepare and check all equipment before you use it.
Be rest assurred, they will see me again and hope as well they will see you there too.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sascha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cheap fun.”
Reviewed October 11, 2012 via mobile

Went with a group of friends (i our 20's). The offroad buggying was safe enough but with enjoyment and excitement factor in there.
The paintballing was ok, could of had a bigger area and more than 100 paintballs included in the price. We paid 45euros and to get
The archery included. The archery was ok. Would go therr again for the price.

Helpful?
1 Thank Alex Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sayious Adventure Park also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Sayious Adventure Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing