We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must do when you visit Limassol!”

Sayious Adventure Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$119.51*
and up
Double Trouble Adventure Package in Limassol
Ranked #2 of 33 Tours in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We offer a PRIVATE and unique experience to anyone looking for a great adventure in Cyprus! PRE-BOOKING IS ESSENTIAL . Off-Road tours with Buggy or ATV, Paintball, Drift Go-Karting, Archery. ALL IN ONE!
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Yorkshire Dales National Park, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A must do when you visit Limassol!”
Reviewed June 25, 2011

This is the first time I have ever used Trip Advisor and the first time I have ever felt so compelled to do so. The owner took my wife and I out on 2 quad bikes for a few hours and we had a brilliant time. The owner was extremely thoughtful and you could genuinely see that he cared about making our experience as relaxed and tailored to us as possible. Definitely would recommend this, we are going back in October with some of our family and we will be going again. I will be trying out the buggies next time as they look great fun..

Helpful?
1 Thank Linzi_Ogden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kakos_Lofitis, Public Relations Manager at Sayious Adventure Park, responded to this review, July 6, 2011
Dear Linzi, it is a pleasure for us making new friends!
thank you for your kind words we hope to see you again in our island!
best regards
Kakos Lofitis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    240
    13
    1
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Adventure”
Reviewed May 19, 2011

Sayious Adventure Park, awesome place run by a Fabulous team father & sons. We arrived with little notice, and they were Extremely accommodating us.
We had great fun and the price a lot cheaper than others in the area.
Highly Recommended

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank FrederickCosmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome fun and the most reasonably priced thing we did in Cyprus”
Reviewed April 29, 2011

This place is brilliant. We arrived with very little notice, and they were extremely accommodating as we had not that much time. So they let us drive around in the buggies for a while, and then do the racing track as well.

The guy who runs the place is so friendly, and clearly loves his job.

And we just had great fun the entire time.

And when we got the bill we were pretty surprised, a lot cheaper than we thought.

I can't recommend this place highly enough if you are in Limassol.

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank luckymattman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Fun, the best staff”
Reviewed April 4, 2011

Had great time with the guys there. The buggies were very fun to race. Lots of activities for all different kinds of ages. I totally recommend it.

Visited July 2010
Helpful?
1 Thank Mihalis49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the best adventure park in Cyprus”
Reviewed March 27, 2011

if you are the kind of people that love adventure and fun this is the place to visit. Been there with my friends and we had a blast.
tip: wear comfortable clothes and the owners will take care of everything else !!!!!!!!!

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank andriachr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sayious Adventure Park also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Sayious Adventure Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing