We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice day” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fasouri Watermania Water Park

Fasouri Watermania Water Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$32.93*
and up
Admission Ticket to Fasouri Waterpark in Limassol
Ranked #3 of 218 things to do in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The largest waterpark in Cyprus with 30 different attractions for all ages. three restaurants, three snack bars and over 2000 sun beds. a staff of more than 100 people work continuously to provide the best service to our visitors. Winner of many awards!
Paphos, Cyprus
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“nice day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

you can go with family or friends and have a fantastic day. Children are safe and also lifeguards are at each pool. Lots of activities to do there. Some extreme, some exciting but also some calm activities to do!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank evdokia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,387 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    798
    451
    104
    16
    18
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Amman, Jordan
Level Contributor
79 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“A full day of fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

Fasouri is an amazing water park for all ages. I have been to Fasouri over 4 times with my kids and everytime we had a full day of fun. It is suitable for kids from 3 years old to 99. The place does get crowded at times but it is still spacious enough and very organized. The only two negative points are the food and directions. The food there is poor and tasteless to say the least, which is very sad cause I had some of the best meals in Cyprus. Also, the signs directing to Fasouri are not enough, or simply not accurate. I got lost each and everytime i tried to get there. Thankfully when you ask the locals, everyone knows where Fasouri is.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TouristParExcellence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tynemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“too expensive for value”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

The park was not good value for money..it cost £28 for a day and there was only 7 slides to choose from...the lifegurads were not friendly at all.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank turkey979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

We visited a second time on our holiday in Paphos as my little boy 3 (and my hubby)loved this place so much!! Very safe, but let our little boy on most the rides with 1 of us which he loved!! Food was lovely and life guards very friendly and professional plenty to do and loads of sunbeds, would def go back next time maybe even twice again!! ☺

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Happylassy17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol, Cyprus
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Nice day at fassouri”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

The place is clean and has many options fot the children to play. Foos is in good quality and staff is friendly to.
Will return although the price is a bit high.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Charis_Sf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fasouri Watermania Water Park also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Fasouri Watermania Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing