We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Limassol
Post
Inbox
Search

“A one off”

Electus bar-dine in
Ranked #285 of 1,211 Restaurants in Limassol
Price range: $8 - $27
Description: You're all welcome to join us for delicious food and stunning cocktails! You can also enjoy your morning coffee 😊
Restaurant details
Description: You're all welcome to join us for delicious food and stunning cocktails! You can also enjoy your morning coffee 😊
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An excellent location staffed by the most friendly of management and personnel combined with quality food

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Barbara I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff are friendly and welcoming. Put that together with the excellent food and you have a great place for a good night out

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank graham I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

Excellent food and drinks.
The stuff is friendly and the atmosphere is perfect any time of the day.
Recommended 100%❤️

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Eirini K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

We enjoy eating out and being new to the Limassol means experiencing different restaurants and their cuisine.
We walked by ELECTUS BAR when it first opened and made the decision to go in for dinner. It was incredible!!!!
The first (of many) meal I had was the pork schnitzel it melted in my mouth. Since then we are there at least once every 2 weeks for dinner; whether you have the daily special or order from the menu you will not go wrong.
This is one place if you do not go to then you have missed out on Great Atmosphere, Incredible Food, Amazing Service and of course Fantastic drinks
This is a perfect place to enjoy an affordable comfortable relaxing evening

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lmpan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019 via mobile

Been here with my parteners for coffee and we end up to stay untill night for beer! Exellent service and environment! Special thanks to stuff! Recomended

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank lefteris74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Electus bar-dine in also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Electus bar-dine in? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing