We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
62
10
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bars and restaurants sea front panos supermarket kettle bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2018

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was extremely nice and polite. The room was clean. it was quiet I did not need to use earplugs. close to the beach and to restaurants. 200 meters away is the beach pat, where you can run in the evenings. Well-equipped.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Cammy0_0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

It was a positive surprice our stay in Vegas Apartments. The flathas been recently renovated. Very spacious bedroom and separate spacious kitchen and living room. Very clean apartment. Also the bathroom was clean and very spacious. We will return very soon. The location is fantastic.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Kleitos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

I stayed for a few nights at the Vegas hotel apartments and I was satisfied in many ways !Clean and comfortable room,swimming pool is clean and everyone is friendly including the owner !Thank you Vegas for a wonderful stay.Highly recommended!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Fryni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

The manager was exceptionally helpful, going above and beyond to assist in any and every way he could. The bathroom was spacious and the bedrooms were very clean. The hotel is located near a bike station where you can rent bikes and cycle into the city. There are also some nice restaurants and beaches nearby. The pool area could be improved, although the pool itself was clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tynanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017

We booked 2 rooms for 5 days, the location was excellent, quiet area, one minute walking distance to the beach and bus stop ( where u can reach the town), close to the metro supermarket and some great restaurant and pubs. The room was clean and accessible by lift, the room also had 2 air conditions(with no additional charges) in the bedroom and the living room , the kitchen was fully equipped , so u can easily prepare your own food, it also has a safe box. the bed and sofa was very comfort. For the service, Manos (the owner) was very helpful , and made some call for us to book tours and other calls for the taxi driver with no extra charges. Finally he gave us a late checkout for free also(7:00 PM) as our flight was at night.
as a summary the hotel is more than superb, excellent value for the money
we'll stay again in the same hotel

Room Tip: rooms in floor 4 and 3 has a balcony with partial sea view
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jean_moussa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews