We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Five star food for all the family!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Neon Phaliron

Neon Phaliron
Ranked #44 of 1,032 Restaurants in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Five star food for all the family!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

Excellent service! Friendly and cozy environment. Five star food for all the family! Don't forget to try the sweets on the trolley. Highly recommended.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank niXconmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    28
    5
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Limassol, Cyprus
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“QUALITY RESTAURANT WITH LOGICAL PRICES”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

A quality restaurant in the centre of the city. Ideal for family, friends and also for business lunches/dinners. I have had lunches and dinners over a hundred of times there the last 20 years and food is always EXCELLENT (and also sweets). Great atmosphere and superb service for any occasion (family, friends, business). I also enjoy dinners with my wife at the Lounge of the restaurant, where there is a great atmospere for couples where you can enjoy your meal and relax. Some people say it the best restaurant in Limassol. In my opinion it is the best restaurant in Cyprus. If you like excellent food in logical prices and great atmosphere then Neon Phaliron it is your only one option.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ARIS H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol
1 review
“Very Nice Restaurant, Value For Money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

We have been in this restaurant for the 3rd time, food was excellent as always.I had steak rare to medium and it was very nice, my wife had the vegetraian pasta which was great. We totally reccomend this restaurant, excellent food with logical prices. We will go to this restaurant again and again!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank NICOSMOZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST RESTAURANT IN LIMASSOL”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

Excellency is the description for this restaurant! excellent food, great service! Classy Decoration. Great place for business lunch or family Friends outing.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Christiana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol, Cyprus
Level Contributor
57 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Always reliable...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

Have been using this restaurant for business lunches for some time now...the food is never less than excellent whilst the service is always professional. Most of the times we go with fish though I have tried in the past meat and daily casseroles. Something to note is that you should always follow the waiters' suggestions, they know what they are talking about. FInally the sweet tray is a sin you should give in to....

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pioann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Neon Phaliron also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Neon Phaliron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing