We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aphrodite Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Souli Beach Hotel(Latchi)(Great Value!)
$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$171
$110
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Anassa Hotel(Latchi)
$378
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicki Holiday Resort Polis(Polis)(Great Value!)
$69
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$74
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mariela Hotel Apartments(Polis)(Great Value!)
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveler rating
282
88
16
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
88
16
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome homeakamas peninsulahomemade jamsseasonal fruitauthentic cypriotthis family run hotelaphrodite beachlovely hotelreligious ceremoniesmousakabreakfast is servedpositive energynothing is too much troubleterrace overlooking the searelaxing stayfamily businessdon t expect
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 393 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

We stay here every summer for the last 3 years. Maybe this is the best beach in Cyprus. Clean warm beautiful! But the rooms are not very clean and the whole place has to start being renovated. ASAP. .. then we will stay there again...

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariapalatou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We stayed for 7 nights and there was different food every night. Home made, by grand-mother. The buffet-style food was excellent. Very tasty. Same for the wines served. Rooms were spatious and clean. The location was very good for exploring both the Akamas area as well as the area around Paphos. Thus interesting for people interested in orchids, birds, hiking... The beach-side location means that there is plenty of room to relax after a long day in the field. The personal attention from the staff makes you feel at home very fast!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The_Riddler_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

One of the best views on the island. Clean and nice beach.

Standard, clean rooms...that all you need.
Friendly staff who made us feel like home.

Breakfast was standard...I would prefer few more traditional tastes in the breakfast buffet and not be charged for the frappes.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danaeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Just returned from our 6th annual visit and once again returned home to Limassol feeling relaxed and refreshed - only downside is the couple of pounds we have each put on due to the fabulous food!!! Can highly recommend the prawn saganaki!!! It is not only a family run hotel - the guests are made to feel extremely welcome by ALL the staff and nothing is too much trouble.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davlyn007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Our first trip to Cyprus and the welcome we received from this excellent family run hotel really helped to put us at our ease. It was clear from the start that the whole team were focused on ensuring we had a relaxing stay. Food was good quality and value for money. Accommodation was very clean and our room was well presented. Bathroom was spotlessly clean. Good balcony. Quiet location away from Laatchi proper but literally a stone's throw from the beach. Highly recommended. Andrew & Jill B

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews