We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great team!!! Thank you very much!!! we enjoy every moment on the ship. view. ship. food, and most important - Team!

great team!!! Thank you very much!!! we enjoy every moment on the ship. view. ship. food, and most... read more

Reviewed November 2, 2019
gilyaibb
,
Tel Aviv, Israel
Beautiful Blue lagoon

There are eight or nine boats doing the coastal trip to the Blue Lagoon, but this is the best of... read more

Reviewed October 27, 2019
StephanieRLT
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 185 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Latchi
from $39.38
More Info
from $79.62
More Info
from $84.38
More Info
from $349.62
More Info
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
148
27
4
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
148
27
4
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews couscous traditional boat garlic bread blue lagoon juice sunset cruise chicken and pork boat trip orange squash village wine great trip mask and snorkel highly recommend this trip kids and adults greek yogurt wine and soft drinks points of interest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 185 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2018

We did the 10.30-3 pm trip on the traditional Koulla boat which had about 40 people on it. We left the harbour and travelled to the Blue Lagoon with the captain pointing out things to see en route. When we got the Blue Lagoon we anchored for a couple of hours or so and saw, sunbathed and had an excellent BBQ lunch cooked on board along with wine and soft drinks. There is also a bar on board. It might have been nice to stop and swim in other places too but it it was a lovely day out.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank 879markf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018

Boats are generally all the same so decided to go for this local company. Service is nice and the boat is in excellent conditions but definitely too crowded, which is fair for what we pay but it was noisy and uncomfortable. Fresh melon was amazing!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Priscila_Fernandez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Everything was perfect. Tasty food, polite staff and beautiful places. Boat was spacious. During cruise played music.

Date of experience: July 2018
3  Thank Journey760820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

We booked an evening cruise on Nafsiksa 11 and it was just gorgeous. After checking in with the team on harbour we boarded this lovely boat, the staff in the harbour and on board were very welcoming and very organised. We sailed for about an hour before we arrived in the blue lagoon and wow the water here is so clear. We dropped anchor and whilst the crew cooked our dinner we were invited to go for a swim. This was so lovely and refreshing, the only negative was that the steps to get into the sea were a little slippy obviously due to the water and sadly instead of making a glamours entrance into the sea i slipped in, much to my friends amusement!!
After an hour dinner was served and what a gorgeous feast it was, chicken, pork,salads, bread, couscous, a choice of red or white wine or fruit juice. Everything was cooked really well and tasted fantastic, if you wanted there was seconds. Then after another hour we set sail back to harbour the sunset happened behind us and it was spectacular. It was indeed a great way to spend four hours and well worth the €25.00 per person.

Thank you for a great evening and a lovely dinner

Date of experience: July 2018
3  Thank JacquelineH305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

Fabulous way to spend 4 hours! Cruise past stunning scenery and then swim in the blue lagoon. Lovely meal of chicken /pork, salads and wine, more swimming before cruising back to the marina. The water in the lagoon is crystal clear and not at all choppy, ideal for the less confident swimmers. Excellent value for money.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank lindabelle66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews