We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing holiday in a stunning lication”
Sunbathe with this 180 degree unobstrucetd sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunbathe with this 180 degree unobstrucetd sea view
Free WIFI
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Sunbathe with this 180 degree unobstrucetd sea view
Free WIFI
Deck on the garden edge is right on the beach!
The landscaped garden
Spacious Terrace with lovely sea view
Wake up to this view!
Beautifully Decorated Twin Room
New Fully Equipped kitchen hobs,oven,fridge microwave
BEDROOM NEW
Breathtaking sunsets from your terrace
Turtle Nest in front of Bungalow
Saving a newly hatched turtle
Crystal Waters with view of Marina
Blue Flag Beach
Akamas Peninsula
Pomos fishing Harbour
Fishing boats in Marina
Beachfront walkway to the Latchi marina
Latchi Tavernas on the Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Latchi, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jocelyn07...
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing holiday in a stunning lication”
Reviewed September 24, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

This was our third consecutive year staying here and we will be going back again The location is second to none - a few steps from the beach and within walking distance of many lovely restaurants. The bungalow was immaculate and catered for all our needs. The owners, as always, have been more than helpful.
This year, for the first time, we hired a car ( booked through Maria) and visited some lovely places and saw some stunning scenery, in particular the Lara Beach area and the mountains. And on top of everything, the weather was, as always, was gorgeous! Thank you again for a fantastic holiday!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairn, Scotland
Reviewed August 15, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet.
Liked least: Only having two weeks holiday!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mariya_to...
Ukraine
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The location is perfectly by the sea”
Reviewed August 6, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We were happy that there is a villa right by the sea, because that's not easy to find one in Cyprus :) . With the toddler the villa by the sea and no pool seemed like an ideal to us (with the pool I would be constantly worried what my 1-year old is doing right now). Everything is clean and we've got everything for an everyday life with the kid including cooking and washing.

The great supermarket Papantoniou is a short drive from the villa in Polis, so we didn't even have to go to the restaurant, as we could cook delicious meals at the villa (our girl wants to sleep early, so the restaurant wasn't very convenient for us).

I wish there was Internet on villa, because we needed to work and had to go to La Plage all the time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robjusher
Northampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“best cyprus holiday”
Reviewed February 22, 2011 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

My wife & I spent 2 weeks at the villa in Oct 2010, the weather was fantastic for that time of year. The view from the garden was the largest swimming pool ever!!
It was very peaceful sunbathing in the garden when not venturing out anywhere, ideal relaxation.
The local amenities were very good, only a 5 minute walk along the beach footpath, the shops have everything you would need & the bars/restaurants at Latchi marina are fantastic value for money (cheaper than Paphos).
The villa was very comfortable (fully air conditioned) & included all the mod cons needed to make your stay easy.
We would certainly recommend it to anyone, with or without children, an ideal location.
Spend 2 weeks there if you can. When we holiday again in Cyprus, this is the place we would try & book first.
Out rating for the villa would be 5 out of 5 with no reservations.
Rob & Marie.
Northampton.
UK.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ancasiadi
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“Excellent place to spend your holiday”
Reviewed February 19, 2011 for a stay in September 2010

I was there with my family in September 2010. It was great! the location ,the villa, the time and view. I was there with my parents , our 8 months son and my sister. Everybody loved it. The landscape is even better than the picture.
I definitely go back! The villa has 2 bedroom (one with a great view to the sea) and one with a view to the complex yard) ; from the kitchen while you prepare coffee you can see the sea. The bay is quiet and you feel that you have the hole beach for you. The sea is 50m from the the villa so is not noisy at all even in the night. We rented a car so we could see all the island with one-day trip. Each day we drive to all the main cities and in the evening or in the morning we enjoyed the beach in front of our villa.
You can practice also the water sport. There is 2 or 3 center for water sports lovers!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jocelyn07...
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Suberb location, lovely relaxing holiday”
Reviewed February 19, 2011 for a stay in November 2010

We spent a lovely week here in November (and lovely weather too!)for my 40th birthday The location is amazing and the accomodation was spotless. Fantastic to be able to stroll down the garden straight on to the beach with our 4 year old girl. Lots of places to eat within walking distance, all of which were very child friendly We will be back again as soon as possible

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
piribiti
Edenkoben, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lage am Meer und generell auf Zypern
Liked least: Bratpfanne
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing