We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The best place to rent a car in Polis/Latchi

I rented a small car from this company for 11 days of my holiday. The service is excellent. There... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
blade2013
,
Corwen, United Kingdom
Offroad Fun!

Excellent Rentalstore! Super nice and funny Guys at the Office! As i remember even cheaper than... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
X8236HHerika
,
Torbole, Italy
Read all 107 reviews
  
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveler rating
96
3
1
0
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
96
3
1
0
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car hire no fuss fantastic service akamas peninsula nothing is too much trouble great fun no hassle great company great value for money blue lagoon cars deposit buggy yannis paperwork holiday cyprus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 107 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2020

Had an amazing experience with my friends. Hired 3 ATV and 1 buggy that were on great condition and performance. In addition, Yiannis and his team were very helpful and provider an outstanding service. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank 635giannisn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 19, 2020

Very nice experience! Amazing views through our tour to akamas! Yiannos was very helpful and friendly! High recommend!

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank mariorolexp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 14, 2020 via mobile

The best place to hire a buggy for off road trip to Akamas by far!! It was the best experience I had so far in my holidays! Highly recommended

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank andyvasileiou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 6, 2020 via mobile

Best experience and service in all Cyprus! Recommend to everyone who wants to visit Akamas national park,blue lagoon and a lot others beautiful places around!

Date of experience: May 2020
Thank 718kamiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 3, 2020

Post lockdown blues were quickly lifted as a group of us Locals decided to take out some off road vehicles, a combination of quad bikes and dune buggies! We spent the entire day exploring the Akamas peninsula, with an experienced guide, provided by Petrides Rentals.

There were many swim stops along the way including Lara Bay and the infamous Blue Lagoon!

Highly recommended, vehicles all in excellent condition, and this came with a service which exceeded our expectations.

Date of experience: May 2020
Thank Prana1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews