We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Secret Garden Wine & Coffee Bar
Open today: 11:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Review Highlights
Sv

Very nice bar, like a real secret garden, beautifully decorated, garden is perfect and calming... read more

Reviewed today
Svitlana B
Wonderful little place - carrot cake a must

Deserves it's rating. We had lovely food and wine here. The cheese board had at least 6 different... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
knittingnancy
,
Nottingham , UK
via mobile
Read all 197 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Larnaca
from $47.22
More Info
from $89.95
More Info
from $10.12
More Info
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
172
18
2
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
172
18
2
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely garden secret place pitta cheese platter away from the hustle and bustle lazarus church toasties perfect place to relax lovely little place unique atmosphere watching the world warm welcome friendly owner larnaca town ralph glas sg
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hidden garden in the centre of Larnaca, friendly and well speaking English staff, good food, chill music, lots of flowers, good price-quality; we would definitely recommend it!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ikgingopreis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

Just nipped in for a cooling beer and found a delightful little garden at the rear and some 'chill out' music tinkling away. Chap serving was pleasant and chatty; directed us towards sights we would otherwise missed. Well worth a visit.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019 via mobile

I spotted this from the car and was intrigued. Gorgeous setting in amongst the trees, plants and subtle lighting. Relaxing music playing too.
Good service and there was more on the menu that we expected. Definitely recommend a visit and we will visit again.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Munro4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

It was refreshing to find this beautiful little paradise hidden in Larnaca away from the bustle of tourists. Beautifully designed and relaxing. Internet great and I will certainly visit again - service was excellent and refreshing to find customer service as it should be.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Eliane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

We dropped by for a cocktail one night around 9 PM. There were other guest, but the place was not crowded.
We did not eat here.
The drinks were well made - not just some pre-mixed drinks poured into a glas. I asked for a spicy Bloody Mary, and it was perfect.
The server was very nice and professional - and open for a talk about other bars in the neighbourhood.
We were sitting by the road with a view of the chuch of Lazaruz. Very nice.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Mike-Rosen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews