We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveler rating
242
164
61
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
164
61
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazarus church nice hotel minute walk perfect location few meters noisy at night small fridge rooms are large air condition one way system short stay restaurants and shops buffet breakfast half board cyprus balcony sea
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 489 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel its situated in the most convenient place 2 min walk to the beach and 2 min walk into town also the staff were very nice espcaily the barmaid/waitress who was amazing, very polite and professional also found out she had only been working there a week!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank andreas92mason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2018

Unplanned stop over in Larnanca due to delayed flight and missed connection. Airport staff recommended the hotel and called ahead on my behalf. Staff were helpful on check in, room was clean and comfortable. Good value for money for what I paid. Didn't have breakfast, however it did look good. Central location in the older part of Larnanca, 1 minute walk to/ from the sea.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JasonK955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile

Livadiotis hotel is located in the most interesting place in the town of larnaka. Is exactly near the beautiful church of saint lazaros and 5 minutes walk away from the castle of larnaka and the famous fibikoudes place with cafes and beach. The hotel is very nice with clean rooms and balcony. Breakfast is basic but is all you need with a lot of choices of food. Stuff is friendly and accommodation there was a pleasure. This hotel is ideal for cultural winter holidays or travellers they want to be at the heart of larnaka and by walk they can visit the most nices places that larnaca can offer from cafes ,bars, beach etc. It can be ideal also for summer holidays because is located near sea too. But this hotel is different that any hotel I visited until now in cyprus because of its unique location.. We was searching for a restaurant and 5 minutes walk to the finikoudes we found a restaurant Alecander. A beautiful restaurant with various foods in very friendly prices. Food was good, stuff was very friendly and they offer us in the end to choose a drink or ice cream as a gift. It was so nice to see restaurants in cyprus offer good prices with good food in such places that sre tourists friendly. For finishing this review was a nice relax holidays and the hotel deserves 5 stars

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Andreassav78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2018 via mobile

An ok hotel if you want a cheap room for a couple of nights in a central location. Rooms are clean but tired. Mattresses aren’t very comfortable, view is poor and the surroundings can be noisy at night. Use this hotel as a short stop over only. Bar staff very friendly and free cooked breakfast is a useful bonus.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 40WilliamH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018

I have spend in the last 3 month 2 vacation at Livadhiothis City Hotel.First was in october 2017 ,I felt wonderfull,this hotel is one of the best in Europe.I mean :the staff,the personal ,the rooms,the food ,the position etc.I traveled a lot in many countries,so my evaluation is very objective.I decided to spend my NEW YEAR hollydas in Cyprus at the same hotel.So I arrived on the 28 dec 2017 and I spend with my husband a week choosing Livadhiotis City Hotel.It was great,a wonderfull vacation.I recommand to all people,to all my students Livadhiotis City Hotel.I would like to thank to the manager,to all people from this magnific hotel!!!!Adrienne Kozan Romania

Date of stay: December 2017
3  Thank kozanadrienne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews