We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Livadhiotis City Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$150
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$126
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Pasianna Hotel Apartments(Larnaca)(Great Value!)
$47
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Opera(Larnaca)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$462
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Eleonora Hotel Apartments(Larnaca)(Great Value!)
$304
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sveltos Hotel(Oroklini)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
236
155
56
8
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
155
56
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue cafest lazarus churchnice hotelminute walkroom safeexcellent locationbeautiful churchbalcony doornoisy at nightnoise from the streetcentral locationair conditionrestaurants and shopsenjoyed my staycleocyprussea
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 466 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2013

This is a very comfortable hotel just opposite the old turkish baths (no longer open). The room was pleasant and we had a balcony facing the rear of the building. A very short walk from the seafront and also close to the historic St Lazarus Church. NIce breakfast and a pleasant cafe - Cafe Blu - downstairs where you can relax with friends. We would recommend it to all.

Room Tip: Rooms facing away from the road ar quieter I understand
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sweetmelissa9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Stayed at this hotel twice -- on the way in and out of Larnaca airport. Not too far from the airport, in the old part of town. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. Hotel was clean and the looked to be renovated not too long ago, though (as in many places in Cyprus) the construction seemed a bit haphazard. Very good value for the money, I thought, and I appreciated the help that the ladies at the front desk gave us. A very short walk to the beach, though the beach in Larnaca is not so great. The sand is more like mud :-)

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeachGoingGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

The hotel overall was alright. Don't expect any luxurious rooms or premises but it is not bad either.

The pros...
Nice location - one minute walk from the sea front.
Descent price for what is offered.
Clean rooms.
Staff was friendly.
Free parking with lots of spaces.
Breakfast included in the price.
Good cafe/bar in the lobby which plays jazz music and also serves some food as well (like sandwiches, burgers, pasta).

The cons...
Dated room colours.
Not good variety on breakfast.
Not good wifi signal.
Overall room ambience.

I would recommend that hotel whatsoever (even though if I'm honest - I haven't visited any other hotels in the area) but it seems one of the good ones in terms of value and money!











Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank --Rom--210--
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

This hotel is in the middle of Larnaca, but only a few steps from the sea. Everything is perfect, the staff is very helpful and friendly, the cleaning regime is admirable.
In addition to that, Café blu offers a wide range of snacks and cold drinks.
We will come back.

Room Tip: Ask for a room to Phaneromeni street
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We spent honeymoon in this hotel. Everything was perfect, staff was very polite and helpful, room was very nice. Only one thing was not very pleasant - there are no wi-fi in rooms (only in lobby). If you need always be in touch - you should keep this in mind.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Dmitry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews