We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Worth visting”

To Kafe Tis Chrysanthi's
Ranked #4 of 320 Restaurants in Larnaka City
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth visting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

Went for a meal with my fiancee, had a nice shish kebab (special meal that night). Staff if very nice unlike in some other Larnaca restaurants.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cuuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    202
    81
    23
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

Good cakes, good sandwhiches. A nice change of pace from all the Cypriot restaurants and taverns around.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 6crows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Level Contributor
27 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

I had cake and icecream here and it was wonderful. I really love the layout and interior and it's in a great central location. My friend loved her cake too - chocolate - it was delicious. We will definitely be back but next time will eat from teh savoury dishes as looked great!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank niklancs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“more than 5 stars!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

if you are in Larnaka, you have to enjoy this place: delicious food, wonderful home-made cocktails, all in a warm atmosphere. Taste their fresh icecream (melon...oh my God!) and the supreme wafel !!! the service is definetely more than 5 stars...thank you Chrys, all the best for you!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank micheledoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
146 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Lovely cafe, great breakfast, English sausages! Will go back again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

Really liked this lovely little cafe in Larnaca, it has a really good atmosphere and I loved the decor and tableware. I also was delighted that it has free wi-fi, a must for all cafes!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed To Kafe Tis Chrysanthi's also viewed

Larnaka City, Larnaka District
 
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
 
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
 

Been to To Kafe Tis Chrysanthi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing