We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Lithos bar great place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lithos Bar & Grill

Lithos Bar & Grill
Ranked #49 of 308 Restaurants in Larnaka City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, British, International, European, Greek, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Larnaka City, Cyprus
1 review
“Lithos bar great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

Being to Lithos for first time a couple of weeks ago for a corporate party, We had a Buffet their . The food was good , the price for drinks were very reasonable,Love the stone and the wood work and decoration of the bar,They even have a big fish tank which my kids love, i will say a hidden gem in Oroklini,.I cant see anything wrong with the bar except the location is a litttle bit hidden.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank alen g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    20
    10
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Surprisingly good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2013

The relatively recent upgrade of Lithos is nothing short of excellent, especially for a village Bar / Restaurant. The venue features stone walls, several large screens ideal for LIVE Football games, The retracting roof is a fascinating feature and and I like the large fish tank too.

Clearly the two brother owners have invested wisely and care about their business.

The Beer / drink prices are reasonable, service is quick and I was pleasantly surprised to see the variety of food on the Menu and the quality. I highly recommend the Ribs!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Grant H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Amazing Experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

The two brothers George and Miltos are so very friendly and helpful. Service is second to none and unbeatable value for money. We stay there several times a year and with the wonderful recent full refurbishment of the bar area, would highly recommend them to anyone for traditional Cypriot hospitality and food at it's best. The entertainment varies constantly and is always of the highest possible standard. A must visit for anyone going to Cyprus in the Larnaca area.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank franklymartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Brothers have got it right”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2013

for the last three years my partner and I have spent christmas and easter in cyprus orokolini nr Larnaca.In that time the two brothers( George and Miltos ) that own the Lithos Bar and Grill have transformed the interior into a modern clean and friendly enviroment whilst keeping loads of cypriot charm so that it will appeal to young and old at the same time. The new menu is excellent and very good value and now they are doing breakfast as well. The entertainment when on is of a high standard and they have enough tv and full length screens for the football fanatic to catch up on results on saturday afternoons.These two young guys are so friendly and polite they deserve to be successfull. Any visitor here will enjoy themselves.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mike k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lithos bar&grill”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2012

Me and my family spend our christmas day at Lithos Bar & Grill The price was very reasonable and value for money compare to other restaurants. the atmosphere and meal was amazing. The food was freshly cook, Michael Buble the entertainer was one of the best acts we saw in Cyprus the last 10 years. The tables were just right not too crowdy, the bar staff was pretty efficient . I will be going back to Lithos for one of their events because me and my familiy we really enjoyed it.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Healy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lithos Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Oroklini, Larnaka City
Oroklini, Larnaka City
 

Been to Lithos Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing