We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sun hall beach hotel apartments rev”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
Ranked #19 of 39 Hotels in Larnaka City
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“sun hall beach hotel apartments rev”
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Very good central location with excellent view over the sea, spacious rooms with WiFi included. Had some trouble to find as provided address was for side entrance but hotel has also door on the main promenade. Helpful service hence recommend

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    51
    24
    6
    2
See reviews for
37
37
10
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vantaa
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Wide, clean rooms with good kitchen equipment; wonderful views to Finikoudes. Friendly and efficient service. Excellent location, near to everything that's worth seeing in Larnaca and bus station just opposite the apartments.
Definitely worth 55€/night!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank N0rtti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 18, 2013

we are 5 frineds, who took a 3 days in Cyprus, after decided to go with our loved soccer team to Cyrpus.
the game was played at Nicosia, but we took 2 accommodations in Larnaka.
we decided to take an apartment, and not a hotel as usual. that decision was briliant !
starting from the ladies in the reception - pleasent, kind, with full service orientation.
the room was huge, with a big kitchen full of kitchenware, the beds were comfort, the bath was clean and the VIEW !!! wow - unforgatable.
the hotel located in the center of the promenade, close to all the restaurants, pubs and dance bars.
the rate worth it all ! Im 100% sure that on our next visit, this will be our accommodation !

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Lior S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 14, 2013

We have stayed here three times now making it our base for travelling Cyprus.
The staff are very friendly and efficient, nothing is too much trouble for them
Very comfortable clean apartments.
We will hopefully be returning again in May 2014

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaca District, Cyprus
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

I was in town for a few days and needed a place near the promenade. Well Sun Hall was just the spot,a stones throw from the sea and the yacht harbour . Overall I recommend the Sun Hall and will stay again if in town.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alexsterling9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

Very nice and clean hotel. I was only there for 1 night but was happy to be in a hotel like this one. One of the best hotels in Larnaca. It is rated as 4 star and I would also rate it as 4 star. Wooden floor but very clean. Very specious rooms. We had a family room.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank SGWoodhams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harvest, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Please NOTE: The Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments are not the same property as the Sun Hall Beach Hotel. They were once a single property, but are not now. They stand side by side, and are equally close to the center of town. Many of the city's attractions are within walking distance. But the Apartments are not set up as a hotel -- although I used it as if it were with no problem. Comments I see on this page about good value and staff are correct. However, don't expect a bell boy or other hotel services. I just needed a room for a night coming and going, and this worked perfectly. Oh, and parking a private car nearby seems impossible, but taxis were reasonable and that is what I used and recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Craig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Larnaka City hotels
0.2 mi away
Achilleos City Hotel
Achilleos City Hotel
#5 of 39 in Larnaka City
422 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sun Hall Hotel
Sun Hall Hotel
#17 of 39 in Larnaka City
245 reviews
0.1 mi away
Les Palmiers Beach Hotel
Les Palmiers Beach Hotel
#10 of 39 in Larnaka City
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Rise Hotel
Rise Hotel
#1 of 39 in Larnaka City
346 reviews
0.2 mi away
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
#14 of 39 in Larnaka City
224 reviews
1.6 mi away
Pasianna Hotel Apartments
Pasianna Hotel Apartments
#22 of 39 in Larnaka City
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments

Property: Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
Address: 4 Evriviades Street, Larnaka City 6023, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 39 Hotels in Larnaka City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Completely renovated, Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apts. offers 2-bedroom, 1-bedroom and studio apartments that can accommodate up to 4 guests and are fully equipped with large closets, kitchens (with a range, an oven, and a refrigerator with freezer, as well as a water kettle, glasses, coffee and espresso cups, dishes and cutlery). All rooms have air-conditioning and are en-suite, with shower stalls and bathtubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing