We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveler rating
80
150
72
10
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
80
150
72
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view tree line perfect location floor overlooking kind personnel opposite the beach breakfast hall nice breakfast first floor hotel is located an overnight stay sea front balcony door parking place comfortable hotel bars and restaurants police station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 323 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

Great time in a great place, i recommend it.
We loved everything about this place: very freindly staff and management, real helpfull, polite and clean.
The breakfast is amazing and diversified.
The gym is not bad.
The pool is relaxing too.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Pamela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

Had a meeting there if I am not mistaken it has been refurbished not to busy it was really nice after the meeting when I could enjoy a coffee and admire the sea front prices where reasonable the service and staff were very friendly overall I would definitely recommend this place

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank M1319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

we traveled to sunhall hotel in december 2018. the quality of the room was average.the breakfast menu was ok, the size of room was small but the location was very good near to too many restaurants. overally i was satisfied with our stay.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank sia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2018

The hotel’s location is excellent being directly opposite the beach and close to shops.
The staff are very friendly and eager to help with any problems or enquiries.
The rooms are well cleaned and comfortable. I would have preferred a separate shower unit to the shower being in the bath. However,it wasn’t a big problem for me but could be for someone who would find it difficult to step into and out of the bath.
Lots on offer for breakfast and a great cafe area on the ground floor.
I had an amazing view of the sea and Marina.
I had a very relaxing stay!

Room tip: 5th floor gives amazing views!
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Xenos82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2018 via mobile

Overall very nice experience. I would like to highlight Danai as the manager that sticks out for courtesy and professionalism. All venues were handled with unique kindness and a welcoming smile. Definitely a pillar of the Hotel’s team, great job!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank flynavy409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews