We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveler rating
68
146
68
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
146
68
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach front sea view tree line food varieties lively area perfect location kind personnel public car park high floor nice breakfast first floor star property very comfortable stay water front an overnight stay larnaca promenade parking place
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 302 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2018

We spent in this hotel 4 nights and we were satisfied. Location is great, right by the beach. If you have a car, you have to find parking place and this is not too easy. The free parking lot is located by the police station but they like to close the gate for the night.
Me and my colleagues have got 3 rooms, all with balcony and sea view. Bed was cozy, fridge was cold and AC was working very well. Beach was so closed that we never used the hotel pool on the first floor. You can get a towel from reception.
We had the HB option, it means with breakfast and dinner. You can sit outside in the restaurant and enjoy the local meal and cold beer.
What else could still be desired?

Room Tip: take a room on the higher floor with sea view
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tiiterr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018

A 10 minute drive from the airport, yet right on the coast, so a lovely location for an overnight stay on the way from/to the airport. Very clean, quiet and comfortable, with a small rooftop pool and tea and coffee facilities in rooms. There is a restaurant and bar in the hotel, but as it's located on the seafront there are many other bars, restaurants and cafes to choose from. Plenty of good walks along the beach; a 5 minute walk to the centre of the town. Friendly and helpful staff - even going to the cellar to look for a bottle of wine we requested and recommending another from the same vineyard as well! We have stayed several times and enjoy our time there.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Jackie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018

We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and had a great time! We had a room with sea views - it is worth paying the extra for sea views and the balcony is lovely to relax on before heading out in the evenings. The hotel was right in the centre of Larnaca, very central, easy to get around and staff were very helpful. The beach is directly opposite and this hotel has a pool too. The breakfast was fine - good food, hot, plenty of choice and fresh. We paid a bit extra for late checkout, however there are showers at the pool area too. If you want food or drink at the pool you can phone from the desk outside. One thing to note, the A/C in the room doesn't work if the balcony door is open. I would definitely stay here again next time.

Room Tip: Book ocean view!
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DohaAlli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

A nice hotel in the center of Larnaca right by the Marina and Finicoudes beach. The location is very central and there are great views of the marina from sea view rooms, big balconies. However there is definitely something that is lacking here. The design of the rooms is sterile. There was no adequate light in the room, only some auxiliary lights by the bed and in the corridor and bathroom. The balcony furniture was inside of the room including the ashtray - I didn’t figure out whether it was a smoking or non smoking room. No furniture in the balcony, so I guess the guests must move the table and the chairs outside by themselves. The location may be bothersome for those who want quiet - due to poor isolation he noise is still evident. It is probably better to take no sea view as there is quite a bit of noise coming from the downstairs bars on the beach fairly late. There was no turndown service at all during my two stays. Also nobody helps with the luggage during check in and check out - one must bring the luggage to the room and to the luggage room on their own. There was no water given except for the first night - the two bottles were in the minibar which was empty otherwise. The breakfast was in the mezzanine area - ok choice but he breakfast room reminds of a three star canteen. All impressions were rather of a three star hotel. I will probably stay again due to location but not excited about it.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Thank leahcoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed for 9 nights at this hotel in a double room with view towards the sea. If you want to book a room here go for this type of room and you won’t regret. Waking up every morning with the view of the palm trees, the larnaca marina and the beach it will make your day!

The room was very large, with a huge bed, AC ( very important, and it was working perfectly), chairs and table for the outside so you can sit on the balcony, and chair and table for the inside. When we arrived there was a festival going on so the street in front on the hotel was busy with different merchants with loud music all over the place. Don’t worry! Once you close the balcony door the sound won’t bother you anymore.

The cleaning lady comes every day and changes the bed sheets, you just have to pay attention to leave the sign on the door to let her know the room is available to be cleaned.

Breakfast was included in the price and every morning a smiley face was welcoming us in the breakfast hall asking how’s the holiday going and giving us more ideas about what to visit and where to go. Breakfast has a variety of food from cereals to fruits to Greek yogurt to pancakes to Irish breakfast, but if you stay longer than 10 days you might get bored of the cooked food because they don’t bring huge changes on a daily basis.

The hotel is very well situated, you don’t have to walk too much to visit the most important things around, it’s close to the beach, close to larnaca marina, close to all the great restaurants.

If you decide to visit Larnaka I definitely recommend this hotel. It’s the best value for money!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank AndaCata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews