We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveler rating
102
139
44
15
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
102
139
44
15
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plentiful breakfast complimentary wine nice hotel excellent place to stay bathrobes and slippers walking distance nice shower the entire staff hotel is located comfortable beds balcony door minute walk sea front main beach restaurants and shops finikoudes beach short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

So the hotel feels nice and gently. The surroundings is not that nice, but you sleep inside and its like 3 mins directly to the beach! clean room, equiped, the breakfast is awesome amd tasty! You can have sweet or salt one and you will enjoy that! For the price its a nobrainer choice

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Paulie_wayofphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019

We came to Cyprus for a very short time, spent all our time travelling, left early and returned to the hotel tired after a long day of sightseeing. We received here everything that was necessary for a tiresome day - delicious and plentiful breakfast, and nice shower and good bed for the night.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tasta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our week art the amorgos boutique. The room was spotless and every day the cleaner came in and made up the room with fresh towels etc. We arrived to a lovely welcome and a coffee from the reception ladies. They provide free water, wine and fruit in the room on arrival, plus dressing gown. We were at the rear of the hotel which was nice and quiet. Bed was very comfortable and the shower was great with plenty of hot water. Breakfast was a revelation - anything you can think of was provided and all yummy. Location is just set back from Finikoudes beach behind the restaurants and bars along the esplanade but a mere 2 minute walk to the beach. From there you have the fort and the old town in one direction and the museums and the bus station in the other - perfect.
We thought this hotel was extraordinary value for money and will definately be returning next year.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019 via mobile

Stayed 1 night in the infamous room 107... If given this room, refuse it.
It's directly above the entrance and it feels like an earthquake everytime the glass entrance doors open and close and this is all day and night!
The doors rumble and shake, got no sleep.
No Parking, so got sent out to park somewhere you can find and then got lost trying to find our way back to hotel. Had to lug our luggage ourselves and with all the one way roads and dead ends was so glad to leave this hotel behind!!
Rubbish truck at 4am just completed the misery that was staying at this Hotel.
Avoid at all costs...
Excellent location for Macdonalds and city Mall, Beach close, lots of pubs, clubs all around. Did not make up for the short falls.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Vacationer798105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2019

location quite good as it is a stone's throw from the sea front; room was small...ditto bathroom...noisy...not enough ventilation...had to keep balcony door open....breakfast was quite abundant...one tiny, very slow lift that was also used by staff...took ages to get to our room

Room tip: choose top floor
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews