We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“impressed by the warm hospitality of the owner”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pasianna Hotel Apartments
Ranked #24 of 38 Hotels in Larnaka City
Reviewed December 27, 2009

I have visited many hotels in Cyprus over the last few years, but the friendly environment I met at Pasianna Hotel was something that first time I saw. The owner made us really feel like at home and he was very helpful. The hotel was very clean and it was in a nice quiet tourist area ideal for middle age people. Have a look at their website www.pasianna.com I have already booked again my next holidays next May with them.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank peggy465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (115)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 115 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2009

We have been coming to this hidden gem for the last 5 or six years sometimes twice a year . Pasianna was built and run by Nicos and Anna who are Nicholas the current owners , mother and father Pasianna is in a cul-de-sac close to the beach ( 3 mins) but away from the noises , in fact the street is inhabited by locals. Therefore you feel the calm of an evening sitting on the balcony especially at the front overlooking the street. The airport is being resited in November 2009 but honestly you do not hear the aircraft (you can see them) and the time to the airport will be about 8 minutes by car or taxi .The area is at the quieter end of Larnaca but it is possible to walk into what is still the nicest town on the island , there is a bus service at the end of the street if you need it .There is not too much commercialism in Larnaca which is how we like it .
Back to Pasianna it is a smaller hotel with a dozen or so rooms which are kept spotless . There is a pool (not a huge one but big enough ) It has a bar with food and large television which he can tune to all the major sporting events around the world . You will not be overcrowded with people in the hotel and you will be able to do your own thing . Nicholas and his family are so friendly in keeping with all Cypriots,and absolutely nothing is a bother for them .
If you want there are many restaurants in the immediate vicinity which are frequented by the locals (which speaks for itself )
To sum the Pasianna up if you want a totally relaxing holiday in the sunshine this is the place .

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank oorchardhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2009

I stayed in theese apartments oct 2006 we had a large 2 bed one on the first floor,which was large -clean with a large balcony, but be aware if you stay there, there, are no lifts, you have to drag your luggage up the stairs. the apartments are in a very quiet spot next to the sea-salt lake apts. there was no entertain ment while we were there.for anyone looking for bars ect they are a five to ten minute walk depending on which way you go.five from the beach, there is a luna park nearby but it was closed for the season.it used to take us between20-30 minutes a night to walk down to the old fort area. We found this apartment on the internet showing lovely lake views but when we arrived there were buildings across the road ,in fact the guy that ran the apts.across the road said he had been there for twenty years,so god knows how old the photo used in the ad was. Nick the ower is a nice old guy the place is ok for the last couple of days of your holiday, It is just minutes fom the airport, saying this we had no noise from planes. or if you just want somewhere quiet. you really need a car if staying there.
If you want a good meal in Larnaca try Hobo,s on the prom, we also liked the meeting pub,

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank barkinmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reanimieren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jarek O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 214Max
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank BONNANN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Larnaka City hotels
6.6 mi away
Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel
1.5 mi away
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
#15 of 38 in Larnaka City
233 reviews
2.4 mi away
Sunflower Hotel Apartments
Sunflower Hotel Apartments
#27 of 38 in Larnaka City
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Mariandy Hotel
Mariandy Hotel
#5 of 6 in Pyla
133 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
#17 of 38 in Larnaka City
130 reviews
1.6 mi away
Petrou Bros Hotel Apartments
Petrou Bros Hotel Apartments
#21 of 38 in Larnaka City
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pasianna Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pasianna Hotel Apartments

Address: Michail Angelou 3, Larnaka City 6028, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 38 Hotels in Larnaka City
Price Range: $30 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pasianna Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Pasianna Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing