We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“The perfect Vacation at Pasianna Hotel Apartments” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pasianna Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Pasianna Hotel Apartments
Ranked #24 of 40 Hotels in Larnaka City
Certificate of Excellence
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect Vacation at Pasianna Hotel Apartments”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Pasianna Hotel Apartments is a hotel that is characterized by its stategic geographical location that is close to Larnaca Airport, its fast and delicate service, its location being a node between Mckenzie beach, the pubs, the restaurants and cafes, and the bus stations. in addition to a very hospitable treatment of all the guests arriving at the hotel.Finally, the hotel rooms are very clean, tidy, and spacious.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Léa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    28
    10
    2
    1
See reviews for
18
27
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

For all those who are searching for a clean and quiet hotel, a hotel that is close to the airport, the beach, pubs and bus stations, Pasianna hotel is an excellent choice. This hotel is known for its wonderful service and i promise you won't regret it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

It is 5mins walk from Mckenzie beach; this comes with a big variety of restaurants and bars. It us 5 mins drive to the center of Larnaca and to the airport. The staff was very friendly, the place very clean and the room very specious (for a family of 4).

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus.com

Helpful?
Thank Chryssis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bydgoszcz
Level Contributor
125 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

We stayed there because it is close to the Larnaka airport. ( We had an early filght home). The place has a small pool and a cafeteria. We got two rooms (only bedroom with AC). Well, we would not like to spend the whole holiday there simply because it offers only basics. Though MacKenzi beach is quite close.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank igitravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golasecca, Italy
Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

Nice staff and kind people. Perfect holiday!
The room was fine and confortable, cleaned everyday. Awesome staff (very kind people).
Perfect position: near the seaside, restaurants and bus stop to reach every zone of Larnaka.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank matri0ska81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porto, Portugal
Level Contributor
116 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Location: Near McKenzie beach. Close to the airport. Not far from the center but for that you need some transport (3km)
Common areas simple with a little pool. Good wifi on those areas. To be enlarged to the newest appartments.
Nice and new appartment with good area, a good bed and new bathroom.
AC is not included but the apt. is fresh and we did not needed and it was june. Is well advertised so cannot be considered negative: you pay only if you need it.
Staff is extremely nice and attentive.
A good budget option in larnaka

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BLACKJAV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

We needed a Hotel close to Larnaca Airport as our flight arrived quite late in the evening and I didn't fancy the hour and a half drive to Paphos in the dark, This Hotel was perfect for that, 10mins from the airport, and no need to drive into Larnaca town and get involved in town traffic.
The owners were very helpful, and a pleasure to deal with, and of course the price was very reasonable. There are similar hotels closer to the beach, but if you just need a good nights sleep you are better off at Pasianna , as it tends to get noisier at night nearer to the beach bars and nightlife.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 737traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Larnaka City hotels
1.6 mi away
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
#16 of 40 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 stars 208 reviews
6.6 mi away
Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel
0.5 mi away
San Remo Hotel
San Remo Hotel
#21 of 40 in Larnaka City
3.5 of 5 stars 342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Achilleos City Hotel
Achilleos City Hotel
#2 of 40 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 stars 364 reviews
2.3 mi away
Sunflower Hotel Apartments
Sunflower Hotel Apartments
#28 of 40 in Larnaka City
3.5 of 5 stars 58 reviews
1.1 mi away
Onisillos Hotel Larnaca Cyprus
Onisillos Hotel Larnaca Cyprus
#30 of 40 in Larnaka City
3.5 of 5 stars 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pasianna Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pasianna Hotel Apartments

Property: Pasianna Hotel Apartments
Address: Michail Angelou 3, Larnaka City 6028, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 40 Hotels in Larnaka City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Pasianna Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Pasianna Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing