We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thumbs Up To Pasianna Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pasianna Hotel Apartments
Ranked #20 of 39 Hotels in Larnaka City
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thumbs Up To Pasianna Hotel”
Reviewed July 21, 2014

For all those who are searching for a clean and quiet hotel, a hotel that is close to the airport, the beach, pubs and bus stations, Pasianna hotel is an excellent choice. This hotel is known for its wonderful service and i promise you won't regret it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    32
    14
    5
    1
See reviews for
21
35
9
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2014

It is 5mins walk from Mckenzie beach; this comes with a big variety of restaurants and bars. It us 5 mins drive to the center of Larnaca and to the airport. The staff was very friendly, the place very clean and the room very specious (for a family of 4).

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus.com

Helpful?
Thank Chryssis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bydgoszcz
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We stayed there because it is close to the Larnaka airport. ( We had an early filght home). The place has a small pool and a cafeteria. We got two rooms (only bedroom with AC). Well, we would not like to spend the whole holiday there simply because it offers only basics. Though MacKenzi beach is quite close.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank igitravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golasecca, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Nice staff and kind people. Perfect holiday!
The room was fine and confortable, cleaned everyday. Awesome staff (very kind people).
Perfect position: near the seaside, restaurants and bus stop to reach every zone of Larnaka.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank matri0ska81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porto, Portugal
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Location: Near McKenzie beach. Close to the airport. Not far from the center but for that you need some transport (3km)
Common areas simple with a little pool. Good wifi on those areas. To be enlarged to the newest appartments.
Nice and new appartment with good area, a good bed and new bathroom.
AC is not included but the apt. is fresh and we did not needed and it was june. Is well advertised so cannot be considered negative: you pay only if you need it.
Staff is extremely nice and attentive.
A good budget option in larnaka

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BLACKJAV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2014

We needed a Hotel close to Larnaca Airport as our flight arrived quite late in the evening and I didn't fancy the hour and a half drive to Paphos in the dark, This Hotel was perfect for that, 10mins from the airport, and no need to drive into Larnaca town and get involved in town traffic.
The owners were very helpful, and a pleasure to deal with, and of course the price was very reasonable. There are similar hotels closer to the beach, but if you just need a good nights sleep you are better off at Pasianna , as it tends to get noisier at night nearer to the beach bars and nightlife.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 737traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Hotel is very close to the airport cca 4km (not 2km as I read on another web site).Room where I stayed was big with kitchen and living room including TV. Walking distance to the city center Larnaka is for about 25 minutes. Although airplanes fly over your head they don´t disturb much.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ZuzanaDanca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Larnaka City hotels
0.6 mi away
San Remo Hotel
San Remo Hotel
#22 of 39 in Larnaka City
400 reviews
2.4 mi away
Sunflower Hotel Apartments
Sunflower Hotel Apartments
#27 of 39 in Larnaka City
71 reviews
6.6 mi away
Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
#14 of 39 in Larnaka City
222 reviews
0.5 mi away
Cactus Hotel
Cactus Hotel
#29 of 39 in Larnaka City
193 reviews
0.6 mi away
Larco Hotel
Larco Hotel
#28 of 39 in Larnaka City
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pasianna Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pasianna Hotel Apartments

Property: Pasianna Hotel Apartments
Address: Michail Angelou 3, Larnaka City 6028, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 39 Hotels in Larnaka City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Pasianna Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Bookcyprus.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pasianna Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing