We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excllent value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pasianna Hotel Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Pasianna Hotel Apartments
Ranked #24 of 40 Hotels in Larnaka City
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
168 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Excllent value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

This is the second time that we have stayed at these apartments and they truly are excellent value. They are in a very good location - you could walk to Mackenzy Beach and are tucked away in a quiet residential street.
Good clean basic accomodation which I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Karon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    28
    10
    2
    1
See reviews for
18
27
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Beirut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Excellent hotel, staff very helpful, georges is a real gentleman. good location, few steps from the beach where a wide range of bars and restaurants.
The hotel is in a quiet area, very relaxing, you can have sunbath at the swimming pool.
Breakfast is excellent , great cost/ value

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Michel Samira M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

A basic but great hotel. Staff could not do enough for me and I was made to feel welcomed. I hope people do come to this hotel close to beach and city.
With Swimming pool, beach 300 metres away, close to city, great staff and restaurants and bars a 5 minute walk.

Room Tip: Cheap and cheerful for what you need, very happy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TONI1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Västerås
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2012

Me and my wife, has lived pasianna hotel in larnaca and has been treated exactly the same way as if we had been at one of our family, in every sense!
Review:
Imagine the best service? from this place we´ ve received even more! Unforgettable!
Tack för allt & Arrivederci!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Giuseppe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yorkshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2010

My wife and I have been to Cyprus many times since 1992.Before we travelled, we new of the location of the hotel and would have been upset if we could not see or hear the planes. We were sorry to learn of the tragedy within the family early this year, which left the hotel under staffed. The owner made us very welcome to this very clean and well kept apartment. We borrowed an iron from him which he went out and bought for us, We had a fortnight there and for those who like to sit on the beach or swim the Mackenzie area is the best beach area in Larnaca. If you like to drive, the motorways are just 5 mins away as is the new airport. Well worth the visit. We will visit again

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank happy2travel001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
athens
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2009

I have visited many hotels in Cyprus over the last few years, but the friendly environment I met at Pasianna Hotel was something that first time I saw. The owner made us really feel like at home and he was very helpful. The hotel was very clean and it was in a nice quiet tourist area ideal for middle age people. Have a look at their website www.pasianna.com I have already booked again my next holidays next May with them.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank peggy465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lesmahagow
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2009

We have been coming to this hidden gem for the last 5 or six years sometimes twice a year . Pasianna was built and run by Nicos and Anna who are Nicholas the current owners , mother and father Pasianna is in a cul-de-sac close to the beach ( 3 mins) but away from the noises , in fact the street is inhabited by locals. Therefore you feel the calm of an evening sitting on the balcony especially at the front overlooking the street. The airport is being resited in November 2009 but honestly you do not hear the aircraft (you can see them) and the time to the airport will be about 8 minutes by car or taxi .The area is at the quieter end of Larnaca but it is possible to walk into what is still the nicest town on the island , there is a bus service at the end of the street if you need it .There is not too much commercialism in Larnaca which is how we like it .
Back to Pasianna it is a smaller hotel with a dozen or so rooms which are kept spotless . There is a pool (not a huge one but big enough ) It has a bar with food and large television which he can tune to all the major sporting events around the world . You will not be overcrowded with people in the hotel and you will be able to do your own thing . Nicholas and his family are so friendly in keeping with all Cypriots,and absolutely nothing is a bother for them .
If you want there are many restaurants in the immediate vicinity which are frequented by the locals (which speaks for itself )
To sum the Pasianna up if you want a totally relaxing holiday in the sunshine this is the place .

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank oorchardhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Larnaka City hotels
1.6 mi away
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
#16 of 40 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 stars 208 reviews
6.6 mi away
Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel
0.5 mi away
San Remo Hotel
San Remo Hotel
#20 of 40 in Larnaka City
3.5 of 5 stars 342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Achilleos City Hotel
Achilleos City Hotel
#2 of 40 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 stars 363 reviews
2.3 mi away
Sunflower Hotel Apartments
Sunflower Hotel Apartments
#28 of 40 in Larnaka City
3.5 of 5 stars 58 reviews
1.1 mi away
Onisillos Hotel Larnaca Cyprus
Onisillos Hotel Larnaca Cyprus
#30 of 40 in Larnaka City
3.5 of 5 stars 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pasianna Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pasianna Hotel Apartments

Property: Pasianna Hotel Apartments
Address: Michail Angelou 3, Larnaka City 6028, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 40 Hotels in Larnaka City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Pasianna Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Booking.com so you can book your Pasianna Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing