We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excllent value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pasianna Hotel Apartments
Ranked #24 of 38 Hotels in Larnaka City
Reviewed June 1, 2013

This is the second time that we have stayed at these apartments and they truly are excellent value. They are in a very good location - you could walk to Mackenzy Beach and are tucked away in a quiet residential street.
Good clean basic accomodation which I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Karon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 115 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2013

Excellent hotel, staff very helpful, georges is a real gentleman. good location, few steps from the beach where a wide range of bars and restaurants.
The hotel is in a quiet area, very relaxing, you can have sunbath at the swimming pool.
Breakfast is excellent , great cost/ value

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Michel Samira M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

A basic but great hotel. Staff could not do enough for me and I was made to feel welcomed. I hope people do come to this hotel close to beach and city.
With Swimming pool, beach 300 metres away, close to city, great staff and restaurants and bars a 5 minute walk.

Room Tip: Cheap and cheerful for what you need, very happy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TONI1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012

Me and my wife, has lived pasianna hotel in larnaca and has been treated exactly the same way as if we had been at one of our family, in every sense!
Review:
Imagine the best service? from this place we´ ve received even more! Unforgettable!
Tack för allt & Arrivederci!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Giuseppe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2010

My wife and I have been to Cyprus many times since 1992.Before we travelled, we new of the location of the hotel and would have been upset if we could not see or hear the planes. We were sorry to learn of the tragedy within the family early this year, which left the hotel under staffed. The owner made us very welcome to this very clean and well kept apartment. We borrowed an iron from him which he went out and bought for us, We had a fortnight there and for those who like to sit on the beach or swim the Mackenzie area is the best beach area in Larnaca. If you like to drive, the motorways are just 5 mins away as is the new airport. Well worth the visit. We will visit again

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank happy2travel001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2009

I have visited many hotels in Cyprus over the last few years, but the friendly environment I met at Pasianna Hotel was something that first time I saw. The owner made us really feel like at home and he was very helpful. The hotel was very clean and it was in a nice quiet tourist area ideal for middle age people. Have a look at their website www.pasianna.com I have already booked again my next holidays next May with them.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank peggy465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2009

We have been coming to this hidden gem for the last 5 or six years sometimes twice a year . Pasianna was built and run by Nicos and Anna who are Nicholas the current owners , mother and father Pasianna is in a cul-de-sac close to the beach ( 3 mins) but away from the noises , in fact the street is inhabited by locals. Therefore you feel the calm of an evening sitting on the balcony especially at the front overlooking the street. The airport is being resited in November 2009 but honestly you do not hear the aircraft (you can see them) and the time to the airport will be about 8 minutes by car or taxi .The area is at the quieter end of Larnaca but it is possible to walk into what is still the nicest town on the island , there is a bus service at the end of the street if you need it .There is not too much commercialism in Larnaca which is how we like it .
Back to Pasianna it is a smaller hotel with a dozen or so rooms which are kept spotless . There is a pool (not a huge one but big enough ) It has a bar with food and large television which he can tune to all the major sporting events around the world . You will not be overcrowded with people in the hotel and you will be able to do your own thing . Nicholas and his family are so friendly in keeping with all Cypriots,and absolutely nothing is a bother for them .
If you want there are many restaurants in the immediate vicinity which are frequented by the locals (which speaks for itself )
To sum the Pasianna up if you want a totally relaxing holiday in the sunshine this is the place .

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank oorchardhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Larnaka City hotels
6.6 mi away
Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel
2.4 mi away
Sunflower Hotel Apartments
Sunflower Hotel Apartments
#27 of 38 in Larnaka City
76 reviews
6.4 mi away
Mariandy Hotel
Mariandy Hotel
#5 of 6 in Pyla
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
#16 of 38 in Larnaka City
134 reviews
1.5 mi away
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
#15 of 38 in Larnaka City
233 reviews
0.2 mi away
Flamingo Beach Hotel
Flamingo Beach Hotel
#32 of 38 in Larnaka City
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pasianna Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pasianna Hotel Apartments

Address: Michail Angelou 3, Larnaka City 6028, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 38 Hotels in Larnaka City
Price Range: $35 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pasianna Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pasianna Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing