We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience iTaxi Cyprus
from $349.05
More Info
from $48.87
More Info
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveler rating
242
12
1
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
242
12
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service larnaca airport taxi service always on time child seat via email easy communication reminder email advance booking family company taxi company quick response friendly driver return journey big van late in the evening ayia napa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 258 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Greetings! We were really satisfied with the service of your taxi. Your drivers were on time, nice and helpful. As we ordered there was ready a seat for our small daughter. Was also waiting for us with our name at the airport. I can only recommend. Thank you.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Marvelki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkyriakos, Owner at iTaxi Cyprus, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Dear Marvelki,

Thank you for the trust you’ve placed in and for sharing your experience with other travelers. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

When I come to Larnaca, I usually look for convenient transfer from the airport to Larnaca city or to Nicosia. I-taxi each time offered very good service: prompt timings, reception with a sign in the airport. Usually I book transfer in advance before my trip, especially if the flight is late in the evening or early in the morning.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Anatolijs Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkyriakos, Owner at iTaxi Cyprus, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Dear Anatolijs,

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations, and we’re happy to hear

we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

iTaxi was wonderful in our situation-we had a large group that needed transportation to the airport. They were quick to respond, very efficient and in time. We’ve used them several times for personal pick up or delivery to the airport and they have never disappointed.

Their rates are reasonable and courtesy exceptional!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Ellen b B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkyriakos, Owner at iTaxi Cyprus, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Dear Ellen,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your transfers! We are glad that we were able accommodate all your needs. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Great service, ease of communication, nice price, what more to ask for?really happy customer, gonna choose them again for sure.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank akamp89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkyriakos, Owner at iTaxi Cyprus, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Dear akamp89,

Thank you for your kind words. It will be our pleasure to be at your service again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Me and my family were in Cyprus in july 2019. Punctuality, cleaness and courtesy.Very fast and honest in replying to our questions.
Recommended.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Marcello F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkyriakos, Owner at iTaxi Cyprus, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Dear Marcello F,

We are glad to hear you enjoyed our services! Hope to see you back to Cyprus soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews