We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Larnaca
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveler rating
325
143
24
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
325
143
24
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel finikoudes beach stay there again rooms are clean min walk perfect location modern hotel nice room pleasant stay enjoyed my stay short stay larnaca airport yogurt cyprus promenade adapter shampoo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 495 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2019

Location of hotel spot on, close to everything and not far to walk anywhere. Situated on a busy cross road traffic noise could be a problem for some. Hotel was sparkling clean every where. Friendly and helpful staff made this a nice place to stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2019

Had a great night and good breakfast. Perfect location to larnaca airport as I had to travel early morning the next day. Would book again for sure. Very good value for your money for such a good hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Abdo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2019

We needed a hotel close to the airport for an overnight stay and The Rise fitted the bill. Only a 10 minute taxi ride from Larnaca airport, The Rise offered 24 hour reception for our late arrival, a comfy modern room and a good breakfast the next morning. It fitted the bill perfectly.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nananoonoo53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2019

We really enjoyed our stay!!
The hotel is near the centre. The staff is very polite and helpful!! The room cleanliness excellent!! We recommend it and we will come back for sure!!!
Thank you for your hospitality!!!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SofiaD384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2019

Our room was comfortable and compact, everything worked well, the towels could do with replacing as they were a bit worn. It was on a noisy junction but this didn't bother us because the room was well insulated. Breakfast was nice with a good variety of options.

Room tip: ask for a room with a balcony or quiet
Date of stay: October 2019
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews