We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Larnaca
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveler rating
322
141
24
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
322
141
24
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel finikoudes beach stay there again rooms are clean min walk modern hotel perfect location nice room pleasant stay enjoyed my stay short stay bars and restaurants larnaca airport yogurt cyprus promenade adapter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 490 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2019

First and most important is not to take room 410, take good care of the room clean, reasonable location close to the beach and center, good breakfast, reception most of the time was welcoming when coming by car and make sure you have parking

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pari5700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

Really enjoyed my stay at Rise Hotel, staff are super helpful and the hotel is in a great location close enough to the beach about a 5 min walk but away from a the hustle and bustle so you aren’t disturbed by all the tourists.
The rooms are very clean and sufficient but a little smaller than they appear on the website, nice to have a balcony. Unfortunately I was near to the lift so could be noisy when people returned to rooms late in the evening, although this of course isn’t the fault of the hotel.
The breakfast is very good, I think there is enough to suit all needs.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank katrina306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019

High level of standard of the rooms. Good amenities. The staff are welcoming, friendly, service minded and helpful. We felt welcome and at home. Good and tasty food. It is an advantage that food can be bought also when you arrive late in the evening. They even bring it to your room. We surely want to come back. We had a late flight back home and had to book another half of a day. That was not a problem. It is good that this is an option if there are available rooms But it is always best to book one day extra in advance if you have the whole day free before your return flight. This especially inportant in high holiday seasons. We recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ditlef Christia... J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and super helpful and the room was very clean.
The breakfast buffet is limited but everything is clean and enjoyable.
The hotel is very close to the marina and the shops....

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 724hayatm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

Perfect choice for a city break. Close to the main marina and Finikoudes, few minutes away from the Castle/St. Lazarus church and just behind the archaeological museum. Rooms are ok, bathrooms super small though in the standards rooms, elevator very slow and just one available. However staff is exceptional and helpful. Liked the breakfast and generous hours (7-11 am, daily). Good choice of eggs, sweets, fruits, cheese, etc. Coffee is a down side, nescafe from the machine. Drinks from the bar are charged extra which I didn't expect from the hotel with this profile.
For sure I'd recommend this place as the breakfast is good and it's handy for divers, beach lovers and businessmen.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank essinia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews