We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveler rating
313
137
23
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
313
137
23
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel finikoudes beach stay there again five minute walk nice breakfast rooms are clean modern hotel nice room central location short stay bars and restaurants yogurt cyprus promenade adapter slippers kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Extremely welcoming staff. Always friendly, happy to help. Room spotlessly clean. Fridge, kettle, hair dryer in room. Complimentary bottles of water, teas and coffees on daily basis. Air conditioner faultless. Breakfast was included and it had more than I could have wanted. I'm particular about food and again, I was impressed. Good variation of everything. Greek yoghurt comes in huge glass pots and so delicious. Look for the plain one, it is the best we've ever tasted. We will book to stay here again. So conveniently situated. Everything you could possibly need. Definitely recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Charlievdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel in a good location with extremely welcoming staff, we would stay here again.
Staff were helpful and friendly, room was nice with good facilities and kept clean.
Breakfast had a good selection and was fresh.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Biker40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a nice experience. The rooms are clean and include many nice things like soaps, toothbrushes etc. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast buffet is rich and the location of the hotel is suitable for tourists who like to explore the city.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank j0an2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel with friendly and service minded staff at a not as good location. That said nothing is really too far from the hotel but it feels at times that you’re putting your life on the line crossing the roads around the location. The bed was a bit too hard to my taste.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ReallyFunkyBuddha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Rise hotel during our recent summer holiday. We also had a family wedding in Larnaca. What a gem! So close to the centre of town and the seaside. Spacious room, very clean and staff always with a smile. Loved the breakfast. We felt very comfortable having the Rise as our base and even to invite friends and family to spend an evening together and have a drink at the bar. I would definitely stay at the Rise hotel again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NorthStar725328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews