We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Larnaca
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveler rating
325
145
24
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
325
145
24
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel finikoudes beach stay there again rooms are clean min walk perfect location modern hotel nice room pleasant stay enjoyed my stay short stay larnaca airport yogurt cyprus promenade adapter shampoo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 497 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2016

Top choice for travelers to Larnaca.
Location is very good.
Rooms are modern and clean.
Staff is very polite and helpful.
Warm and cozy atmosphere.
Parking is right next door which is very convenient.
Highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Costas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charbel C, Front Office Manager at Rise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2016

Dear Costas,
Thank you for taking time to review us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best and we hope to see you again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016

Nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are comfortable. Super breakfast, a lot of variety. Also the restaurant is recommended. Close to the beach and tavernas. Shopping street around the corner.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeepsafari-Kreta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika R, Front Office Manager at Rise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you kindly for your amazing review ! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon !
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2016

The locatiom is excellent,the stuff very friendly,excellent food,nice people everywhere.I can easely recomand this location to my friends and if I'll ever came again in Cypru you can be sure that I 'll choose Rice Hotel. Thank you!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emanuilf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika R, Front Office Manager at Rise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2016

Dear Emanuilf,
Thank you for taking time to share your accommodation experiences online and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon !
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Rise hotel for 3 nights last weekend. It's a new hotel and is spotless in all public areas. I was given a voucher for a free drink and used it to have a very nice cocktail.
Breakfast was an excellent choice although the hot food could have been slightly warmer.
The room was comfortable and clean. The only issue I had was a problem with the door lock which took about half an hour to resolve at 2am which wasn't ideal.
It's in a great location just a short walk from the sea and the many restaurants and cafe bars.
I'll definitely be returning soon.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank wales45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika R, Front Office Manager at Rise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Dear Wales45,
Thank you very much for sharing your accommodation experiences online. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon !
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2016

We had an exceptional stay at this hotel. So far it was our best experience compared to other hotels in Larnaca. It's exceptionally neat and it responded to all our basic needs. The staff at the front desk were very hospitable and functional because even though we had a late checkout, in the middle of the night, they still made sure everything would run smoothly for us and they went an extra mile to help us. So thank you for that! We were overall very pleased with everything! The breakfast buffet was also very convenient and plentiful. However we believe that for the high standards of this hotel it would have deserved foods at the buffet that were a bit more professional, a bit more gourmet. We would definitely be coming back.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FoodieDash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika R, Front Office Manager at Rise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. It’s our highest mission to ensure complete guest satisfaction and memorable moments. We wish you all the best and we hope to see you again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews