We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Larnaca
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveler rating
325
145
24
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
325
145
24
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel finikoudes beach stay there again rooms are clean min walk perfect location modern hotel nice room pleasant stay enjoyed my stay short stay larnaca airport yogurt cyprus promenade adapter shampoo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 497 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

Very Nice, pretty modern hotel....
Young and friendly staff....
Good meeting rooms and catering....
Food in meeting room was excellent....
Great breakfast buffet with seating on balcony.....
Room spacious and clean....
Very good price and very hood offers.
Very good service breakfasr, lunch and dinner...

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank MoussaAkkary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika R, Front Office Manager at Rise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2016

Dear Moussa,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation experience. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Rise Hotel in larnaca with a group of friends for 5 days it was a nice experience ,relaxing ambiance, excellent staff and accommodating, spacious rooms, very clean premises, cool and quiet hotel, very reasonable prices, fast wifi connection, breakfast was continental and plentiful, very suitable location for public transportation and near to every attraction in larnaca, I highly recommend to stay at Rise Hotel who is visiting cyprus .

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Charbel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika R, Front Office Manager at Rise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2016

Dear Charbel,
Thank you very much for your kind review and your positive comments about our hotel and our team members. It’s our highest mission to ensure complete guest satisfaction and memorable moments. All the best and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay. Feels like home. The food was good and delicious . The staff were very welcoming and hospitalized. My stay there was extremely relaxing qnd pleasant , cozy atmosphere, super hygienic room.
Everything was just on point

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank josephkallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika R, Front Office Manager at Rise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2016

Dear Joseph,
It’s great to hear that you had memorable stay. Thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best and we hope to see you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

It was a great weekend at Rise hotel
Very good service with the best price and a great quality of food
The room was so clean and well prepared, the room service is fast and the staff are well trained for the perfection in service

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Rami M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika R, Front Office Manager at Rise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2016

Dear Rami,
Thank you for taking the time to review us and for choosing our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2016

Service team are awesome, and you will get more than you payed for.. perfect Hotel in Cyprus i really enjoyed.I had great time, The food, cleanless of the rooms are perfect and everything is brand new

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Georges S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika R, Front Office Manager at Rise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2016

Dear Georges,
Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your positive experience in our Hotel. We are happy to hear that our services made your stay so memorable. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews