We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rude”
Review of Dstrkt

Dstrkt
Ranked #136 of 436 Restaurants in Larnaca
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the way they treat their customers. Judging you for the way you dress up to go there, for the way you make money. Avoid at all costs.

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank George3844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The smoke inside a close space, the food quality was really bad, never gonna visit again. When we point them out that the food was not good they had a really bad attitude.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank mariosdimitriou32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rudest people I know!!!!! Do not go there!! Ever!!!

Just because they are rich they think they can treat people however they want and they do not respect anyone

Date of visit: September 2019
4  Thank Eleana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

dispide the fact that is a very nice place with good quality of food and drinks the fact that people is smoking in a close area during the day next me with my wife been pregrant i didnt like it. the staff allow th the people who were sitting inside to smoke and it was unpleasant to try to enjoy your food with smoke of chigars next to you.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alexis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

Popped by last week for a quick drink. I had the strawberry smoothie and it was very refreshing. Relatives had a frappe each, looked very nice but not to my taste as I hate coffee!

Sat inside as it was raining, the design is very modern, chic and suitable for people that are wanting to be trendy. Comfy chairs, big booth areas for large groups and a bar with a see through floor, very nice.

Set in a lovely area of Ermou, visit if you want a quick drink and a bite to eat after an afternoon of shopping.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank MaxE1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dstrkt also viewed

Larnaca, Larnaka District
Larnaca, Larnaka District
 
Larnaca, Larnaka District
Larnaca, Larnaka District
 
Larnaca, Larnaka District
Larnaca, Larnaka District
 

Been to Dstrkt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing