We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kyrenia
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience Cyprus Active
Jeep Safari
19 Reviews
from $56.07
More Info
from $72.90
More Info
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
193
18
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
193
18
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jeep safari off road land rover abandoned village lunch stop horseshoe bay northern cyprus great fun would highly recommend this tour safe driver days of our holiday quaint restaurant informative guide wild herbs great trip wonderful hosts points of interest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 212 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2017

Picked up on the dot - not Turkish time! Alice was charming, entertaining and managed to pack a lot of interesting information in during the day am happy to recommend this as a fantastic day out - even though the old bones got a good shaking!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Anne-Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Had a great day out with James and Alison drinking through the mountains and visiting a deserted village. Great place high up in the mountains for a drink, feed the donkeys and see the views. Lunch by the sea with a swim. The day couldn't have been better. Thank you

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Pam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed the trip. James was really entertaining, fun and knowledgable which made the whole day interesting. You can see he enjoys his job. Would recommend this trip as the views are quite breathtaking

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank John1963P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017

i had been there 2 years ago,with my friends ,every thing was ok but the car was too old for used actually it was out of order.it cost 75 pound =90$

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank mini3153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful day! We were a party of 6 and had a 'private' trip out along the coast during the day. We stopped at first close to shore but a good distance for privacy. Had a dip and a bit of a snorkel (equipment provided). Then we had a great lunch- so much food and was all freshly cooked. Then we set off again and stopped again for a dip in deeper water. Then set sail back to shore. Although I didn't book this trip I was informed that that part was simple and James couldn't have been more helpful. The crew were Just as pleasant and kept themselves to themselves but I'm sure they would have been super helpful if there was anything we needed. You can do group outings and sunset sails but as a small party it was perfect for What was a birthday surprise for my boyfriend.

Date of experience: June 2017
2  Thank Wizlon81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews