We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$201
View deal
Priceline
$201
View deal
Agoda.com
$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Trip.com$143
travelup.com$138
StayForLong
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,850)
Filter reviews
2,850 results
Traveler rating
1,581
953
234
52
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,581
953
234
52
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews superior room night manager northern cyprus half board lovely hotel evening meal soup building work busy road plenty of sunbeds exchange rate choice of food pool towels nothing is too much trouble bed and breakfast basis buffet style town centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 2,850 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2020 via mobile

We found the hotel to be strategically placed for our visits The accommodation was excellent- large bedroom and bathroom Breakfast offered vast choices of food to meet our dietary requirements The hotel was very clean and staff extremely attentive We had a lovely time there and would recommend it to anyone

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank AtakanT_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cuneyt G, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pia Bella, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2020

Hello AtakanT_13,
Thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us at Hotel Pia Bella. We are delighted that you had a lovely time while staying with us, thank you for recommending Hotel Pia Bella to everyone. We look forward to seeing you with us again. Thank you.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Pia Bella.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2020

Fantastic stay, staff were very friendly and helpful, food was very good and plenty of variety, all round good position for town and very easy to get too.
This is our second visit here and would definitely visit again.
Thank you to Sara and all staff.

Room tip: All rooms were excellent
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Corbett1310
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cuneyt G, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pia Bella, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2020

Hello Corbett1310,
Thank you for choosing to revisit Hotel Pia Bella once again. We are delighted that you had a fantastic stay with us. Sarah sends you her regards. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back home with us again soon. Thank you.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Pia Bella.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2020

once again we experienced the delights of this hotel
Very welcoming staff always there to help and assist
Great selection and quality of food
Specious rooms always clean
the hotel is regularly cleaned and looks tidy at at times
perfect location buses passing by hotel every few minutes
Looking forward to the next visit

Room tip: views over the pool facing the sun excellent
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank pabnewroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cuneyt G, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pia Bella, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2020

Hello pabnewroad,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Pia Bella once again. We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday with us again. Looking forward to seeing you back with us again soon. thank you.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Pia Bella.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Yet again another fantastic stay in this friendly hotel. The staff go out of there way to make your stay a pleasurable experience. Rooms are clean and the food is excellent. Looking forward to coming back next year.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 892sallyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cuneyt G, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pia Bella, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2020

Hello 892sallyk,
Thank you for choosing to spend you holiday with us again at Hotel Pia Bella. We are delighted you had another fantastıc stay with us once again. Looking forward to welcoming you back home to Hotel Pia Bella again next year. Thank you.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Pia Bella.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Arrived late evening and taken to dining room to be given soup, sandwiches and drinks all on the house, a really nice welcome. Our first floor superior room overlooked one of the pools and the gardens and was a good size and well apointed. Breakfast was a superb buffet plus a chef cooking eggs or omlete to your request. We were on a b& b basis but did purchase 3x dinners at 70tl per evening which was fantastic value.for unlimited really nice food. Wines were reasonably priced and very nice. We did eat out at two local restaurants which were also good value and good food. This Hotel is highly recommended all the staff cannot do enough for their guests. Thank you to all at the Pia Bella for a great week.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cuneyt G, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pia Bella, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Hello Tony B,
Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your holiday. We are delighted that you had a great week staying with us. Thank you for highly recommending Hotel Pia Bella to everyone. We look forward to seeing you with us again soon. Thank you.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Pia Bella.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews