We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jashan's Indian Restaurant North Cyprus
Ranked #9 of 269 Restaurants in Kyrenia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
kent, england
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Lovely”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

I would highly recommend this place. Eaten here several times. Food is excellent. Staff are wonderful. Peaceful setting.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

248 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    53
    18
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice little Indian”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

Really great staff and a warm welcome,food was plentiful but meals lacked real spices and different dishes seemed to have same taste

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank walford52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great meal....again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

We first came to Kyrenia in May (2012). We love our Indian food and were really glad we found Jashans. The food was excellent and the service was great. We liked it so much we went back again a couple of nights later.
Well it's October now and we're back in Kyrenia. On our first night here we went straight back to Jashans. The food was just as good as before, and despite being busy, the service was great.
We know our curries (it's in our blood) and this place is fantastic!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Harpal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best in the area”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

Quiet and pleasing garden with very good food. Very helpfull staff. Strongly recommend if you would like to get away from the crowds and enjoy good food.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Krkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tasty curries and a great restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

We eat here regularly and the food is consistently good. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful place to dine

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ruyalar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jashan's Indian Restaurant North Cyprus also viewed

Kyrenia, Kyrenia District
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District
 
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District
 
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District
 

Been to Jashan's Indian Restaurant North Cyprus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing