We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved it ALL...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
tutasaus
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We loved it ALL...”
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We did find the Villa through one of a local friend. Although, It was last minute, all organized well, and we had wonderfull time.
Rooms were so big and beds were comfortable. we had everything we need at the kitchen and fresh fruits at the garden. Although, we were a group of 9, we did not fill unconfortable, when we were all around and in the Pool.
We gad a wonderfull time at Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa as well as North Cyprus,
By the way, It was a great advantage that the Land Lord speak ARABIC.
Thanks for all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Walking at the garden and get fresh fruits from the trees.
Liked least: It was only a week:))
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2016
Dear Moustafa,

It was a great pleasure to host you at our house. Hope to see you again, in the near future.

Regards,

Samar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Csaba C
1 review
“Beautiful holiday in Kyrenia, North Cyprus”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We did found the Villa through one of our friend,
and we do thanks to her thousands times as we had so good time at Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa.
The garden is so lovely, fruits trees, flowers and typical Cypriot style desing was great.
We were there first week of April, and all was perfect.
Owner was helpfull and so open mind.
She new what the holiday markers wants and replay all the questions.
We loved the week in Cyprus, as well as our new home in Cyprus.
We will go to back in this year yet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
I always love your Beautifull Country, food and entertaintment. It was a great please to host Hungarian People at our home and have a chance to mix the Cultures. Hope to see you again, My friend.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nilgun650...
Ankara, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed October 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pleasant morning
Liked least: temperature
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2016
Tatilinizi bizimle gecirdiginiz icin cok tesekkur ederiz. Sizleri tanimaktan buyuk mutluluk duyduk. Insallah yine gorusuruz, yine bekleriz.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: wonderfull
Liked least: temperature
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2016
Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villada begenmenizi ve iyi hatiralar yasatabildigimiz icin cok mutlu olduk. Sizleri tanidigimizade gurulandik. Villamiza tekrardan agirlamak bir zevktir. Tesekkurler
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simonetta...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2016
It was our pleasure to have hosted you in our villa. You looked after it as if it was your own home. Our aim is fullfiled. Hope to host you in the future again..

Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;