We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Excellent apartments!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Enipnion Apartments

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Enipnion Apartments
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
“Excellent apartments!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

We went for a weekend trip to Kakopetria with my friend and decided to stay at Enipnion Apartments for one night. Fab hospitality, beautiful balcony view and convenient location amazed us. Definitely will come again with more friends

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    4
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
5
8
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
Ногинск, Россия
Level Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2014

We stayed in Enipnion Apartments in may 2013 and liked it very much. The apartments were very tidy, comfortable, quite big, designed in white and brown colors. We had one bedroom, kitchennete, dining-room, balcony. The apartments are equipped with all necessary things. Also there was a courtyard in the apartments with very beautiful view on the mountain river. And also I must write about the hospitality and kindness of the owners. We had big problem with the tire of a car we rent. He met us on our way to the apartments and helped to fix the tire.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LiliyaWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014

I stayed in apartments with my friends in March. We were well pleased with service. The thing i liked most was the old stone house itself, with everything for comfort and a little more: heating, fire place, jacuzzi baths, WI FI, kitchen. A very good option for travelling alone and with the family, ideal place to stay and travel around.

Room Tip: We lived in suites. They are excellent, especially fire places and Jacuzzi bath. Nothing in excess...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Юлия Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GREECE&CYPRUS
Level Contributor
1,324 reviews
304 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2,748 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

I had the opportunity to visit this stone-built property in Kakopetria recently. I was staying at another property but some friends from Limassol decided to surprise me happily and drove all the way to spend one day with me.

They booked at this property so I was given the opportunity to get the feeling of staying out here.

The word ‘Enipnion’ sounded strange to my ears but after I checked it out I found that it means ‘Dream’. The original houses were built almost a century back and the property is found in the old neighbourhood of Kakopetria.

It is a family business like several other houses that are available for rent out here while the complex consists of 3 separate buildings. There is a reception office right at the back of its beautiful courtyard.

The one my friends had was nicely furnished in a kind of traditional style -simple but nice, impeccably clean and fully equipped with nothing missing. There was an LCD TV set, plenty of space, functional and pleasant. The studio had it all and the feeling was homely. My friends were delighted with the shower Jacuzzi. The studios are well-looked after, ideal for both long and short stays.

In short proximity there are 2 supermarkets, a bank, shops, tavernas, restaurants and coffee shops mainly by the central square. Everything is within walking distance.

SERVICE: The owners are mostly around and they are people who care for their guests. It is advisable to let them know if something comes up unexpectedly, because they are there and their only aim as Yianni the son was telling us, want to make their guests feel at home but at the same time experience the authentic Cypriot hospitality.

TIP: It is a Non Pet friendly property, and Smoking is prohibited. All bathrooms have shower Jacuzzi. One out of the four studios is equipped with a big bath-tub Jacuzzi.


IN ALL: Great value for money. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank greekcypriot2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaka City, Cyprus
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

We stayed at enipnion apartments on august 14th - 16th 2013 for my sons birthday , there was 9 of us from larnaca and we got 2 apartments between us. They were both fantastic , unbelievably clean , traditionally refurbished , beautiful scenery. The owner was also very helpfull , everything we was promised we received . Also the sauna power shower with radio is AMAZING! Aircon system works very well in the summer , beds very comfortable , whenever we go to kakopetria we will always be using this place and i highly recommend it. thanks once again to the owner , great job! George and family from larnaca.

Room Tip: The 2 bedroom apartment next to the office with the sauna power shower . Great value for money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank george n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giv'atayim, Israel
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

This is the worst place we ever stayed in! By the description of the apartment, we could not know that the toilet door was in the kitchen and the the toilet has no ventilation at all! The kitchen was tiny with no option of cooking and there was no dining table in the living room. There was barely space for two people although the description says it is for 4 people - this is simply a lie. The bed was very uncomfortable and no one cleaned beneath it in a very long time. there was no window in the bedroom! Bottom line - a total rip off!!! Beware of the owner, he is a liar, if you do book make sure you understand what room you are getting and under no circumstances book the apartment on the ground floor!

Room Tip: Don't book in advance and ask to see the room and try the bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank elanaarik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cyprus
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2012

If looking for somewhere to stay away of noise - traffic - even people, this is the right place...
Maybe the best way to relax body and mind in few days. Enjoy wonderful mountain view listening the sound of the water and also enjoy the private Jacuzzi that each apt has.. For sure will go again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mikecy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kakopetria
4.4 mi away
Christy's Palace
Christy's Palace
#1 of 2 in Pedoulas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
4.7 mi away
Troodos Hotel
Troodos Hotel
#1 of 1 in Troodos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ekali Hotel
Ekali Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kakopetria
4.0 of 5 bubbles 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Maritsa Lodge Kakopetria
Maritsa Lodge Kakopetria
#2 of 7 in Kakopetria
4.0 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
4.4 mi away
Elyssia Hotel & Restaurant
0.2 mi away
The Mill Hotel
The Mill Hotel
#1 of 4 in Kakopetria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enipnion Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enipnion Apartments

Property: Enipnion Apartments
Address: Palaias Kakopetrias 66, Kakopetria 2800, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Nicosia District > Kakopetria
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Kakopetria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Enipnion Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing