We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place, lovely people!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fuseta, Olhao, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sharonsky...
Belfast
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic place, lovely people!”
Reviewed November 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful holiday, the apartment was fantastic, it had everything we needed. It is very central & so close to the beach!! Manuela & her husband were lovely & so helpful we couldn't have asked for more!!! We will be back!

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Doulu83
Frejus, France
2 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2019 for a stay in September 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2018
Ik ben erg blij dat je het leuk vond, ik hoop je de volgende keer weer te zien. Bedankt en gefeliciteerd.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
henri517
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2015
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LeGouRou...
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La proximité de la plage et l'exposition plein sud.
Liked least: Le bruit des usagers des bars restaurant situés en dessous.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.