We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant location”
View From The Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From The Terrace
Living Area (1 of 2) Living Area (2 of 2)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
View From The Terrace
Living Area (1 of 2)
Living Area (2 of 2)
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master Suite
Master Suite Bathroom
Twin / Double Room
Twin / Double Room
Second Bathroom
Breakfast With A View...
And What A View...
On The Way To The Pools And Gardens...
Infinity Pools (Background: Condominium)
Infinity Adult Pool (Background: Armona Island)
Infinity Adult Pool (Background: Praia Dos Tesos)
A Walk In The Gardens (1 of 4)
A Walk In The Gardens (2 of 4)
A Walk In The Gardens (3 of 4)
A Walk In The Gardens (4 of 4)
Fuzeta's Port
Passengers Ferry At Fuzeta's Port
Passengers Ferry At Armona Island
Praia Dos Tesos At The End Of The Day
View From The Terrace At Dusk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fuseta, Olhao, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
FJaneM
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant location”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We know Fuzeta well and have often admired these apartments. Miguel's lived up to our high expectations with everything we could want. The view is spectacular while the balcony remains private. The bikes were very useful.
We hope to return soon. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pvlint
Antwerp, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“superb view, beautiful pentouse”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Although the weather was rainy and windy we had a great stay in the penthouse.
We had a few problems in the apartment but Miguel succeeded to solve them in a short time. Thank you Miguel!

Traveling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. I´m glad you’ve enjoyed your stay and I´m looking forward to have you as our guests in the near future again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely relaxing break!”
Reviewed October 16, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Just had a very enjoyable 4 night break in this lovely penthouse apartment. It is spacious, clean and comfortable, ( especially the bed,) as a previous reviewer said. It was nice to be able to walk down to the local restaurants by the waterfront every night for our meals. It was our first visit to this area, ( having been to the touristy Albufeira area before.) We really enjoyed the tranquility of Fuseta and much prefer this area! We look forward to returning hopefully next year!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2015
Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you had a great time with us and hope to welcome you in a near future again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waller201...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great penthouse”
Reviewed October 9, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Excellent holiday everything you need in penthouse even bikes!

View from the large balcony was amazing
We will certainly return. Miguel was very helpful and excellent to deal with.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malmesbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the whole package
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2015
Thank you for your kind words. I´m glad you’ve enjoyed your stay and I´m looking forward to have you as our guest in the near future again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portugal
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from every position in the Penthouse was smashing!
Liked least: The dogs in the street, however they will take care of it now.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm glad you had a great time with us and hope to welcome you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tenby, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment and views
Liked least: No complaints
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I look forward to welcoming you back in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing