We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing, convenient, well maintained complex”
other travelers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Living Area with Sofa Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Swimming Pool
Living Area with Sofa Bed
Master Bedroom with En Suite
Bathroom
Twin bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Terrace with View
Formosa Village
Childrens Pool within Main Pool
Pool with seperated childrens section
View outside front door of apartment
Fuseta Beaches & Islands
Fuseta Beaches
Local Fishing Life
Nearby Playground in Fuseta
Ferryboat to the Islands
Fuseta Beaches & Islands
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fuseta, Olhao, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Jane2961
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing, convenient, well maintained complex”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very comfortable apartment on ground floor of a well maintained complex on the edge of town. Takes no more than 10 mins to walk to the restaurants. The property management company that look after it are helpful and very efficient, getting back to your queries within a day. We thoroughly enjoyed a peaceful, relaxing week even although it was the height of the holiday season and the complex was pretty full with lots of families, there was never much noise or disruption and it was lovely to sit on the balcony of an evening with a glass of wine.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allan D
Annan, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful location and apartment.”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2016

This apartment is ideal for both the beach and local amenities which are all just a short walk away in this small and friendly resort. The resort itself still retains much of it's original character as a working fishing port. A boat trip to the nearby island with it's quiet beaches is a must. The apartment itself is clean, well furnished and equipped with everything you would expect and made and was ideal for my family holiday.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Algarveel...
1 review
“Perfect apartment, sea front, close to beach and amenities”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment was just perfect for our family. It was modern, safe and had everything we required and more and the children enjoyed the pool too.
It is located on the front with a sea view and very close to beach , only minutes away.
It is also close to restaurant's and local shops/ cafes.
Fuseta itself is a lovely traditional Portuguese resort .
We also hired a car and travelled to Faro and Tavira , not far away by car and to the west Vale do Lobo and Vilamoura.
We enjoyed the trips but it was nice to return to the peacefulness of Fuseta. We will visit again and would recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bette992
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A little bit of heaven.”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

My friends and i stayed in this fantastic resort. The apart was perfect, it had everything we needed and more. The pool was was large with a shallow part for the children. I will be back again this year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
k4thy
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“The apartment block is perfectly situated for a relaxing, peaceful holiday”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment block is fantastic. Beautiful pool. Amazing views over the Rio Formosa. Short walks to the beach, harbour and restaurants. Train station 3 minutes away if you want to explore further. The actual apartment was clean, fresh and well equipped. This is my second visit to this apartment block and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone wanting a quite relaxing break. Be mindful of timing though, as during school holidays the pool can be full of children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic location
Liked least: I can't think of anything
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm County, Sweden
Reviewed October 23, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing