We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Vauban(Luxembourg City)
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Novotel Luxembourg Centre(Luxembourg City)
$193
$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Carlton(Luxembourg City)(Great Value!)
$149
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Melia Luxembourg(Luxembourg City)
$158
$138
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
DoubleTree by Hilton Luxembourg(Luxembourg City)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ibis Luxembourg Sud(Luxembourg City)
$98
$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$236
$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Le Chatelet(Luxembourg City)
$130
$126
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Empire(Luxembourg City)
$100
$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,288)
Filter reviews
1,288 results
Traveler rating
563
588
107
23
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
588
107
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationold townde la garestreet levelminute walkshopping streetstaff was very friendly and helpfulfree wififresh orange juicecentral locationnice hotelshort breakgood sizebed was very comfortableparking garagelocation is excellentstayed here for one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
731 - 736 of 1,288 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2012

splendid new hotel conveniently located near the train station.
Spacious rooms with a desk and workstation, ideal for bussines travellers. Wifi available in the rooms and a good fast connection. Personel is friendly and helpfull
breakfast is excellent, a lot of choice. Only downside is the limited place for eating the breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liesebees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 2, 2012

Luxembourg, 2nd July 2012

Dearest guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for having stayed with us at the new Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and for having taken the time to inform me and other TripAdvisor travelers about your recent experience.

Your positive comments with regard to the warm and professional welcome offered by our team members, your overall high degree of satisfaction are very encouraging to all of us; it is a real stimulus to do even better for your next visits.

A hotel is and remains a place of comfort and well-being, but furthermore…A dozen of women and men, sharing the same values of hospitality, are there for you.

We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and we thank you for your kindness to recommend our new hotel to your relatives, friends and business relations.

Kind regards,

Xavier Damster

General Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

This was the seventh place we stayed in on our European travels. It was far the best. We were very pleasantly surprised when we checked in and saw our rooms. Not only did you get hand towels but you get wash clothes, a rareity in Europe. The staff was great, the room was great and the breakfast in the morning was delightful. We highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling in Europe and visiting Luxembourg.

Room Tip: We were on the mainfloor and had no problem with noise.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cb1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 28, 2012

Luxembourg, 28th June 2012

Dearest guests,

First of all, I would like to thank you for having stayed with us at the brand-new Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and for having taken the time to inform me about your recent experience.

Your positive comments with regard to the warm and professional welcome offered by our team members, your overall high degree of satisfaction are very encouraging to all of us; it is a real stimulus to do even better for your next visits.

A hotel is and remains a place of comfort and well-being, but furthermore…A dozen of women and men, sharing the same values of hospitality, are there for you at any time of the day or the night.

We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and we thank you for your kindness to recommend our brand new hotel to your relatives & friends.

Kind regards,

Xavier Damster

General Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

A very central location provides easy access to the station, airport shuttles, and the city centre attractions. It also means you are close to the action, so if it is a weekend or holiday, ask for a room at the back to avoid street noise.

The rooms have plenty of space, a great shower, comfortable beds, a large TV, tea and coffee making facilities, a hair dryer. Everything you need, really.

Breakfast- The usual suspects (cereals, pastries, sausages, cheese, filter coffee), plus roast tomatoes, smoked salmon with capers, and freshly squeezed OJ. All in a well-appointed restaurant overlooking the street. 

Service with a smile from friendly, multi-lingual staff sealed the deal. I had a very pleasant stay and would return again.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clownshoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 26, 2012

Luxembourg 26th June 2012

Dearest guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for having stayed with us at the brand-new Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and for having taken the time to inform me and TripAdvisor travelers about your recent experience.

The comfort and well-being of our guests is our first priority and we are working every day with our new team members to increase your satisfaction.

Your positive comments with regard to excellent centrla location of the hotel, the warm and professional welcome offered by our team members, your overall high degree of satisfaction are very encouraging to all of us; it is a real stimulus to do even better for your next visits.

We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and we thank you for your kindness to recommend our hotel to your relatives & friends.

Kind regards,

Xavier Damster

General Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

xavier.damster@avenuehotels.lu
tel: + 352 26 89 18 1

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

A nice place to stay. Staff courteous and helpful. Room clean, tidy and quiet Handy to transport and to RED buses. Good breakfast. Found that the majority of the nearby eateries closed at 6.00 pm to become bars. Finding an acceptable place to eat was not easy

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Earwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 24, 2012

Dear guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for having stayed with us at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and for having taken the time to inform me and TripAdvisor travelers about your recent experience.

The comfort and well-being of our guests is our first priority and we are working every day with our new team members to increase your satisfaction.

Your positive comments with regard to the warm and professional welcome offered by our team members, the nice location of the hotel, your overall high degree of satisfaction are very encouraging to all of us; it is a real stimulus to do even better for your next visits.

We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and we thank you for your kindness to recommend our brand new hotel to your relatives & friends.

Kind regards,

Xavier Damster

General Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Great location, very close to Central Station and shopping area.
Very clean, spacious and cozy.
I really recommend the breakfast either. It is pretty delicious.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jubernardes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
XAVIER D, Directeur général at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2012

Luxembourg, 12th June 2012

Dearest guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for having stayed with us at the brand-new Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and for having taken the time to inform me and TripAdvisor travelers about your recent experience.

The comfort and well-being of our guests is our first priority and we are working every day with our new team members to increase your satisfaction.

Your positive comments with regard to the warm and professional welcome offered by our team members, the right location of the hotel right in the shopping area and very close to the old town, your overall high degree of satisfaction are very encouraging to all of us; it is a real stimulus to do even better for your next visits.

We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and we thank you for your kindness to recommend our brand new hotel to your relatives & friends.

Kind regards,

Xavier Damster

General Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews