We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel, modern concept”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Novotel Suites Luxembourg
Ranked #8 of 49 Hotels in Luxembourg City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed November 30, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 768Marian
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SZAIED, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Luxembourg, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (519)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

121 - 127 of 519 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for two weeks so it was really important to me to have proper amenities and comfort. And this hotel really offered all of that. It's very modern, rooms are specious and look more like an apartment than a hotel.

Really liked the free entertainment program in the room. You can watch loads of movies for free. Location is not really city center, but Kirchberg area where the major offices are located. There is a good connection to city though so no problems there.

One minor thing I was missing was room service. But then again as said it is more of an apartment almost as a apposed to being a hotel. To compensate for that there was a selection of food that you could heat up in microwave which was in every room.

All in all a good stay. Not magnificent, but definitely no short comings. Clean, modern, lovely.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirjam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SZAIED, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Luxembourg, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accomodation choice during your rescent visit to Luxembourg.
We look forward to welcoming you again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Modern hotel catering to Millennium generation. 90 seconds to check in, 60 seconds to check out, I loved it. Great self service breakfast w/o the waiter interface-very refreshing. Fully functional room with Internet on the TV. Very clean room and public spaces. Very friendly and competent staff. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amcphail2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SZAIED, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Luxembourg, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in the Suite Novotel Luxembourg and would like to thank you for your review on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013 via mobile

This one of the new design minimalist hotels but thankfully has good sized rooms. Bathroom particularly good. Nice room gadgets. Don't like minimalist breakfast and eating off cardboard nay save the planet but it is not nice.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
Thank Nr1Trevor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SZAIED, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Luxembourg, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write a review of the Suite Novotel Luxembourg on Trip Advisor.
We hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Shouting-George
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SZAIED, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Luxembourg, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank AnnyMay_95
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SZAIED, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Luxembourg, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SZAIED, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Luxembourg, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Luxembourg City hotels
0.2 mi away
Melia Luxembourg
Melia Luxembourg
#3 of 49 in Luxembourg City
1,636 reviews
0.0 mi away
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
#9 of 49 in Luxembourg City
939 reviews
1.1 mi away
Novotel Luxembourg Centre
Novotel Luxembourg Centre
#7 of 49 in Luxembourg City
1,083 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Luxembourg
DoubleTree by Hilton Luxembourg
#10 of 49 in Luxembourg City
1,923 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sofitel Luxembourg Europe
Sofitel Luxembourg Europe
#4 of 49 in Luxembourg City
986 reviews
0.9 mi away
Le Royal Hotels & Resorts - Luxembourg
Le Royal Hotels & Resorts - Luxe...
#2 of 49 in Luxembourg City
788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Suites Luxembourg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Suites Luxembourg

Address: 13 Avenue J-F Kennedy | Quartier Europeen, Luxembourg City 1855, Luxembourg
Location: Luxembourg > Luxembourg District > Luxembourg City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Luxembourg City
#7 Luxury Hotel in Luxembourg City
#8 Green Hotel in Luxembourg City
#9 Business Hotel in Luxembourg City
#10 Family Hotel in Luxembourg City
#11 Romantic Hotel in Luxembourg City
Price Range: $104 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Suites Luxembourg 4*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Novotel Suites Luxembourg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Novotel Luxembourg Hotel Luxembourg City
Novotel Suites Luxembourg Luxembourg City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing