We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous view”
other travelers have booked this property
Perfect Daybreak From Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect Daybreak From Lounge
Queen Elizabeth entering Harbour in the Living Room Spacious Elegant Hallway with High Ceilings
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Perfect Daybreak From Lounge
Queen Elizabeth entering Harbour in the Living Room
Spacious Elegant Hallway with High Ceilings
Italian Kitchen with full view of Grand Harbour
Rolex Yacht Race from the Kitchen
Panoramic View from the Lounge
Relax in Lounge
Yacht Marina View
Lounge
Relaxed Living Room with Superb View
Room with a Big View
Picture Postcard
Cruise Liner Maneouvres
Bedroom with View of entire Grand Harbour
Bedroom
Tall ship Beauty
Main Bathroom with Italian Marble floors
Spacious Main Bedroom with Ensuite
Main Bedroom
Ensuite Shower with Modern Fittings
Hallway
Second Bedroom with Great view
Changing Seasons - Any Season is Great from this Place
Blue Skies
Night Time View
Fireworks Festival right outside your Front Window
Daybreak
Views from Lounge
Views from Lounge
Free Colour Show
Stormy Seas from the Lounge
View from Bedroom
View from Kitchen
August Night and Day
Another Day
October Sunset
Winter Morning
Plain Sailing
Fort St. Angelo straight ahead
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Valletta, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kim F
Worthing, UK
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous view”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A lovely, very roomy apartment with a really fabulous view of the harbor. Very friendly and helpful owners - gave us good local tips for our stay. Nice open lounge/dining/kitchen room - perfect for holidays. Short walk to the bus station, shops and restaurants. Has everything you need: wifi, dishwasher, washing machine and lots of nice towels. Master bedroom is huge, with a decent second double and smaller third bedroom. Would definitely recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLCPartyT...
Bendigo, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Breath-taking views and brilliant location”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was one of the best places we stayed on our recent O-S trip. Maria and John were fantastic - Maria went out of her way to ensure the apartment was comfortable, even providing a great range of food essentials for us, for which we were most grateful. The apartment has COMMANDING VIEWS - pictures do not do the views across the Grand Harbour justice. The place was spotlessly clean, incredibly spacious and everything was so comfortable. Valletta is a fantastic city, and everything was within walking distance from the apartment, including some great local eateries and the War Museum. We recommend this delightful apartment without hesitation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas Da...
1 review
“Great apartment, great location, great service”
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This is a great sized, spacious and well-equipped apartment, in a great location in Valletta. Jon couldn't have been more helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I very highly recommed this apartment and would be very pleased to return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cath P
2 reviews
“Wow, what an amazing apartment!”
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Fabulous apartment with stunning views and perfectly located to make the most of our stay in Valletta. We were a multi generational family (ages from 2 to 74) and each of us enjoyed our stay, was well furnished, spacious and the welcome pack provided by the owners was a lovely touch on our arrival, as was all their help provided before & during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pat W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Great apartment, very well-equipped and in a perfect location. Very easy reach of restaurants, bars etc. Very helpful hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic T
1 review
“Great apartment, nice owners, fantastic location”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Large apartement with splendid view. Would recommend to everybody who needs a central place to visit Malta from Valletta. Took a town of pictures from this apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“This is a light, well appointed and comfortable apartment with a stunning view”
Reviewed November 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location of this apartment is perfect. It’s close to the harbour and historic centre of Valletta. The highlight of staying here is the amazing view across the water to the Three Cities. The thoughtful owner has provided binoculars to watch the ships pass by. It has a well appointed kitchen, good bathrooms and is comfortably furnished. The interesting artwork on the walls adds a personal touch, which make this place stand out from the usual anonymous holiday accommodation. We had a friendly and informative greeting and were left with a collection of useful foods. This definitely deserves a five star rating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing