We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sliema
from $20.72
More Info
from $44.90
More Info
from $46.05
More Info
from $40.29
More Info
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
26
9
3
1
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
9
3
1
8
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Group of 5 friends - We booked the Saturday night boat trip before we came out to Malta as a surprise for our friend as it was her 30th birthday. The boat party was excellent, very well organised and staff were friendly and helpful. Open bar was great, well organised and plenty to go around, we didn't have any food as had already eaten but sandwiches on offer looked fine. The music on the whole was OK, there was a lot of techno type music and some reggaeton only thing I will say is could have done with a bit more variety to cater for more people but we had a good time. The boat stopped for people to swim we didn't but many people enjoyed themselves in the sea. Overall this was a great party night and we really enjoyed it and it was a unique way to celebrate! Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank nittynoo82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

The idea is very good but the ticket is very expensive. The alcohol and food is very bad, low quality.

Then, when we were returning, 4 drunk ppl jumped out the boat and we had to wait 3h and half in the middle of sea to search these guys. The organizers don't know how to manage this event, they were drunk. Then the crowd safety managers were so bad, I asked to check a couple of drunk guys and this guy continued messaging instead of checking the drunk guys. Very bad experience. I wouldn't suggest it at all.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank SaintThread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

We found the boat crowded and the drinks pretty poor.
After swimming in the Blue Lagoon everyone was told to get out. We started to leave and a guy messing on the edge of the boat jumped in... no one was there to stop him or see apart from drunk people. By the time we had finally got the attention of the captain and crew (30 seconds) the guy had disappeared. We looked for a solid 15 minutes with a handheld search light with a range of about 10m. The coastguard finally got involved and miraculously we somehow found the guy. He looked shaken up when he got back to the boat... genuinely COULD HAVE DIED.
You would thing the staff would then be stationed on the boat so they could see everything after this. No. They grouped together and the same thing very nearly happened all over again.
Disgusting the complete lack of regard for their passengers safety. The company should be shut down!!!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank TheKings18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Had a brilliant night and met lots of amazing people. The staff are friendly and laidback. Be prepared to slip about a bit on the dance floor later on! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank SheonaS7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

So cheap, loads of people, booze flows like the sea, beautiful surroundings and they even give food, snacks and stuff.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews