We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we expected and more”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of TROPEA COURT

Wide terrace with lounge and table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wide terrace with lounge and table
Wide terrace with lounge and table Main bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Wide terrace with lounge and table
Wide terrace with lounge and table
Main bathroom
Main Bath
Shower ensuite with main bedroom
Corridor leading from kitchen to bedrooms and terrace
Entrance to Apartment seconds away from sea front promenade of Balluta Bay Sliema
Spare bedroom
Spare Bedroom
Kitchen
Living Area
Living area TV with satellite receiver
Main bedroom with ensuite shower and extra sofabed
Main Bedroom with ensuite shower and extra sofabed
Second Bedroom with double bed
Second Bedroom with double bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
matic217
Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
“Everything we expected and more”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Location was great, just beside seaside and everything else within five minutes walk (bars, restaurants, clubs etc). Apartment was perfect, owner really took care of us and give us all possible information about our staying in Malta. We'll come back again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Thanks for your stay with us and look forward to have you again in our apartments. Best regards Omar Bugeja
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genix86
Reggio Calabria, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The house is perfect, all the staff perfect functioning, the owner is always at your disposal for all you need and is a very kind person (very difficult to find someone like him). The position is very nice, very close to shopping mall and to the centre. We can not ask for more! Suggested for all kind of tourist, with or without kids and for all kind of tourist people, young people, old etc.
I will came back, promise!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Thanks for your stay and look forward to have you again at our apartments. Best Regards Omar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Costantin...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
Dear Constantino thank you for your stays in our apartments and look forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards Omar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing