We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment Excellent Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious open plan kitchen-living-dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious open plan kitchen-living-dining area
Exclusive Fort Cambridge pool membership, including use of sunbeds, umbrellas, showers and toilets Excluaive Fort Cambridge pool membership, including use of sunbeds, umbrellas, showers and toilets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Spacious open plan kitchen-living-dining area
Exclusive Fort Cambridge pool membership, including use of sunbeds, umbrellas, showers and toilets
Excluaive Fort Cambridge pool membership, including use of sunbeds, umbrellas, showers and toilets
Living area leading onto spacious sunny terrace
Spacious open plan kitchen dining area
Spacious open plan living area leading to terrace overlooking Fort Cambridge landscaped gardens
Lounge area
Bedroom with ensuite shower room and access to private terrace
Bedroom with ensuite shower room
Bedroom with ensuite shower room
Outside dining area with views over Fort Cambridge lush landscaped gardens
Outside terrace with views over Fort Cambridge complex lush landscaped gardens
View from outside terrace
Sliema seafront just a two minute walk away
Fully equipped luxury kitchen
Spacious open plan living area
Fort Cambridge complex viewed from Valletta, with Fort Manoel on the left
Fort Cambridge complex (tall green and white buildings) and Tigne seafront as viewed from Valletta
Luxury main bathroom
Luxury main bathroom
Luxury ensuite shower room
Fort Cambridge pool enjoying seaviews
Main bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent Apartment Excellent Location”
Reviewed April 29, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment is very spacious, clean and close to shops and restaurants and near to the main promenade where all tourists trips leave from.
We have have stayed in this apartment previously and are staying again in May 18.
The owners have been very welcoming and helpful and nothing is too much trouble for either of them.
We have also stayed in other apartments in Malta and Gozo with them and at all times, have found them very professional and friendly.
We would highly recommend them if you wish to avail of apartment living for your holiday in either Malta or Gozo.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Position, Great Apartment!”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location was within walking distance to everything, perfect position. The apartment was clean and large. The owner, Anna Spiteri, was very warm and welcoming. I would definitely stay at this apartment again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne1260
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Comfortable, spacious apartment, central location for shops and transport”
Reviewed October 5, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We booked this apartment for its excellent location as we wanted to travel about visiting nearby areas and attractions. We were no more than 5 minutes walk to shopping centre, restaurants, and transport options.
The owners were very helpful and they provided us with some food essentials such as tea, coffee, milk and mini boxes of breakfast cereals, they also left bottled water and a bottle of wine in the fridge.
We found the booking process via emails was simple and efficient.
We didn't use the pool within the complex but it's a good size and there are plenty of sun beds
to use.
We would consider booking this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerry H
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fort takes it to the top”
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 2 weeks it was a excellent location so close to shops buses main attractions. It was nice to come and have a swim after a long hot day out . brilliant place to stay at ,very nice pool and and a great view from were we are.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lanacshire
Reviewed May 31, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no sunbeds around the pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mr_and_Mr...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant ......”
Reviewed May 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We love staying in Sliema when coming to Malta and have over the years stayed in a variety of apartments. My husband and I could not fault this one bedroom apartment, everything we needed was provided, in good working order and clean. Thank you Mario for the welcome pack it was much appreciated, as all we wanted was a nice cup of tea after our lengthy journey.
We did have a slight delay getting the keys for the apartment but that was partly our fault as I had trouble with my mobile phone (only pay as you go!) due to my service blocking my calls.
We hired a car and the private parking space which was included, proved to be invaluable due to the limited parking in sliema.
The apartment is situated close to all the amenities and within a few minutes you are at the shops, supermarkets, restaurants, buses, etc.
Thank you Mario for all your help and we look forward to doing business with you again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing