We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“from initial booking staying and leaving...”
other travelers have booked this property
Sunny and modern living area during the day, yet bright and relaxing in the evening
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny and modern living area during the day, yet bright and relaxing in the evening
The complex large residential pool with sunbeds and umbrellas - free access Very sunny 35 m² front corner terrace with comfortable outdoor furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Sunny and modern living area during the day, yet bright and relaxing in the evening
The complex large residential pool with sunbeds and umbrellas - free access
Very sunny 35 m² front corner terrace with comfortable outdoor furniture
Large main bedroom with en-suit bathroom and TV
Spacious second double bedroom
Very spacious kitchen / living area
The complex large residential pool - kids area
Large main bedroom with en-suit bathroom and TV
Large main bedroom with en-suit bathroom and TV
Spacious second double bedroom
Very spacious kitchen / living area
Very spacious kitchen / living area
Spacious and fully equipped kitchen
Bright all day and very spacious kitchen / living area
View from the lovely corner sunny terrace
Living area early in the morning
Large main bathroom
Comfortable bath with bath screen
Carefully thought luxury finishings and accessories throughout
Luxury Sanitaryware
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
peterE684...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“from initial booking staying and leaving everything went like clockwork.”
Reviewed June 10, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

this apartment can be booked with complete confidence because everything is exactly as described by the owners jason and ruth.the equipment ,condition and location is absolutely perfect.Jason will make the booking process simple even for technofobes like me,i can also recommend his airport pickup service and any other trips you may have in mind.Our trip to this apartment was wonderful thanks largely to their professionism.ihope to return soon.Peter.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and comfort
Liked least: no negatives
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BevSykes
Keighley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Every aspect of our stay was first class. Jason and Ruth were organised and very professional in the booking process. They had helpful tips on buying gluten free foods in Malta and they were precise and clear about their own pick up and drop off service from and to the airport.
Jason spent time driving us around the area where the apartment was located to help us to find our feet before showing us the property itself. They made it clear that we should contact them if we needed help but otherwise left us to enjoy our holiday.
The accommodation was spotlessly clean and has everything needed for a relaxing holiday especially the large 'french windows' leading to the balcony where many an happy hour was spent enjoying the cool breeze. The apartment feels cool and is very spacious. The beds were very large and comfy and the air/con quick and efficient.
Supermarkets and all amenities were a short distance away as was a 5 minute walk to the ferry to Valetta as well as numerous boat excursions to the islands of Gozo and Comino.
We were very sad to leave but we would definitely choose the same apartment for our return to the wonderful island of Malta.
Thanks again Ruth and Jason!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and comfortable feel with great balcony.
Liked least: Nothing at all!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dani P
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
319 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed May 31, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect. It's two bedrooms with open plan kitchen and living area, plus a large balcony (with great views of the streets and surrounding buildings). We also had access to a pool, but didn't use it as our days were full.

It's 5 minute walk to the shops, ferries & buses. Plus it's also a short walk to an area where there's a park and you can dip your feet into the Mediterranean.

The place was well looked after and clean, had tourist brochures, some books, movies, cleaning products, large fridge, dishwasher utensils and lots of towels. It's a home away from home.

From the beginning the communication and contact was quick and polite, with any questions promptly answered. We also got the transfers from the owners from the airport to apartment, which was fast and on time.

There were 4 of us that styled here and we had no problems at all and would love to return if we're ever in Malta again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTAEdinbu...
Edinburgh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Review”
Reviewed May 20, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Well equipped and laid out . Good location and the owners were very friendly and helpful.
Everything was as described and I would happily recommend this property to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gjbesseli...
Tilburg
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great, central apartment”
Reviewed May 13, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 10 day in this apartment. Great place!
Very nice located in one of the hot spots of Sliema. Supermarket is 5 minutes away.
In 5 minutes walk you are at the boulevard and by the ferry to Valetta.

The apartment has everything you need and is really comfortable.
There is some noise from the other apartments and from the traffic outside.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: noise
Traveling group: Tieners
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bella250
County Donegal, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Location, Excellent couple getaway!”
Reviewed March 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed at this apartment in August of 2014. We enjoyed our stay here very much. The apartment is in walking distance to the bus stop, Malta's biggest shopping centre, the sea, local restaurants and pubs. The apartment is very spacious and is very quiet at night. It is ideal to relax on the balcony with a glass of wine after exploring the island. The owners of this apartment are fantastic. They made us feel very much at home. They informed us of different festivals and interesting places to visit. The owners also had a fruit bowl as a welcome present for us. We could not of asked for much more from them. Excellent business people! We hope to return soon!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners dedication to his customers.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h g
Bushmills, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location, great facilities”
Reviewed January 24, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

After a small glitch with our pre-arranged airport pick up, we were a bit worried about what might await us at the apartment. We needn't have been concerned. The apartment was exactly as described. It was clean, bright and modern with pretty much everything we needed to make our stay comfortable including adequate linen, a good selection of kitchen utensils and crockery and even small extras such as tea, coffee, sugar, salt, dishwasher tablets, bin bags etc etc. I know that doesn't sound very glamorous, but its really helpful when you arrive in a brand new place. There is a very useful folder with info about the apartment appliances, local phone numbers, taxi companies etc. There is also excellent wifi if you need to look anything up on the internet. The apartment lacks a sea view, but the balcony is sunny and spacious and it can be interesting watching the comings and goings in the street below. Malta's biggest shopping centre is a stone's throw away and then there is the seafront and the beautiful view of Valetta. All in all a very positive first experience of Malta.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and clean
Liked least: A bit cool in January
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing