We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ice cream”
Review of Fior Di Latte

Fior Di Latte
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Mdina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $6
Description: Fior di Latte is a family owned Gelateria in Mdina. We offer a variety of mouth watering gelato and sorbet flavours, freshly made on site daily. We source only the best ingredients from around the world to ensure we stay true to our motto of Quality, Consistency and Authenticity. We strive to better the product offering in Mdina - where the owners' family have lived for over 500 years.
Restaurant details
Description: Fior di Latte is a family owned Gelateria in Mdina. We offer a variety of mouth watering gelato and sorbet flavours, freshly made on site daily. We source only the best ingredients from around the world to ensure we stay true to our motto of Quality, Consistency and Authenticity. We strive to better the product offering in Mdina - where the owners' family have lived for over 500 years.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was the best ice cream I've ever had, and it was greatly welcomed in the heat! Well worth a visit!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank sohamg92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After a long hot wander round Mdina, an ice cream was required (followed by a beer).

Very pleasant staff, super tasty flavors on offer and a really enhanced our visit to The Silent City.

Well done ladies.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JerryandTracey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

If you love your ice creams this is the place to visit they also do very niece coffee and
splendid cakes

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank msugarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Excellent ice cream in a small place quiet and comfortable with friendly service and atmosphere. Great

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank rkigervaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

Amazing icecream and nice coffee! The portions are very good, I had a small one in a cup, tried pistachios & strawberries, both of them were tasteful. Excellent choice to refresh yourself.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank izabellabagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fior Di Latte also viewed

Mdina, Island of Malta
Rabat, Island of Malta
 
Rabat, Island of Malta
 

Been to Fior Di Latte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing