We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely pace and excellent food”

Ristorante Dell'Arte
Ranked #18 of 51 Restaurants in Marsaxlokk
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Lovely pace and excellent food”
Reviewed August 21, 2014

I always visit Marsaxlokk when I go to Malta ... Been there again last Sunday eve and I discovered a lovely restaurant just near the parish church. I had one of the best pizzas I ever ate in Malta and my wife had Pasta al Salmone which was also delicious. I recommend this place to anytone visiting Marsaxlokk.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Noel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    14
    12
    7
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“The best service with a smile!!”
Reviewed August 21, 2014

i was super impressed with the service provided when we decided to dine at this marvellous place surrounded with the sea. To be welcomed with a very warm smile and then served with continuous smiles will definitely classify this place on top of my list to visit and visit and visit!Thanks guys - keep up the great service and by the way food delicious!!!!! I recommend this to all those looking for a great place to eat out! By the way- excellent prices!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marica m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marsaxlokk, Malta
1 review
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Yesterday we went to dine again at Ristorante Dell'Arte and as always food and service were excellent!!
Pasta superb and fish also....and for me they also serve one of the best pizzas on the island.
Will sure be going again soon!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The hidden secret of Marsaxlokk! ;)”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Situated in a very good and central place in Marsaxlokk,very easy ti find! Great & relaxing atmosphere,genuine food and friendly staff! will go back for sure:))

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ccamich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malta
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Marsaxlokk!!”
Reviewed June 1, 2014

This restaurant is a great find in Marsaxlokk, with outdoor tables in the best spot of the main square. The restaurant serves very good pasta and pizza, and we were satisfied with the professional service we were given. Prices are good as well. You can even have a quick coffee by the bar. Would definitely go again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank 887Bob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Dell'Arte also viewed

Marsaxlokk, Island of Malta
Marsaxlokk, Island of Malta
 
Marsaxlokk, Island of Malta
Marsaxlokk, Island of Malta
 
Marsaxlokk, Island of Malta
Marsaxlokk, Island of Malta
 

Been to Ristorante Dell'Arte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing