We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A definite must when in Gozo”

Patrick's Lounge, Restaurant & Steakhouse
Ranked #2 of 66 Restaurants in Victoria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $45
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Steakhouse, International, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

Amazing food, immaculate service, and lovely ambiance. I will recommend your restaurant over and over again. A definite must when in Gozo. Well done Patrick, keep up your great work.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank lp2292014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (890)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 890 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

This is a fantastic restaurant and one that we will surely return to. The chef patron, Patrick’s attention to detail can be seen from the outset. All the dishes were amazingly presented and were cooked to perfection. The foie gras was by far the best I have ever tasted. The ambience is also particular and one that is nostalgic of warm settings we used to see in the past. A massive well done to all the staff under Patrick’s direction.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank GGB229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

We would never have found this place as it is on a back road but we are glad we did. The hospitality was lovely. We were welcomed even with a 15 month old who is going on 2... So she was a little ratty but the staff were more than happy to help put a smile on her face. The asparagus soup was absolutely delicious, our daughter even had her own one. I opted for the fish while my husband had steak. Both were cooked beautifully. It is a pretty little restaurant packed with lots of character and treats. Definitely worth a visit if you go to Gozo.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank bestie81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Best meal we had in Gozo!
Truly enjoyed our dinner, walking distance from our hotel “The Duke” service was friendly and efficient. Our meal was superb! Fish soup, Veal Carpaccio, & Beef Filet(so tender you could have cut it with a spoon) . Everything was perfect!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Fligh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

Great place, chic, yet family friendly. We always enjoy the pampering and level whilst at the same time we relax, even with the kids. The ambient is lovely and peaceful, the food is of very high level. The wine and cocktail list is vast. We rarely go to Gozo without booking Patrick’s. love it!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank MariaCC135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patrick's Lounge, Restaurant & Steakhouse also viewed

Victoria, Island of Gozo
Xaghra, Island of Gozo
 
Nadur, Island of Gozo
Mgarr, Island of Gozo
 

Been to Patrick's Lounge, Restaurant & Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing